“Nice piece@admin ,pea huyu fossil title ya sponsor”.
It put ideas in my head. I always post quality stuff. This is why my post today has the highest views and the highest number of responses (I expect this thread too to generate the highest ever number of views and likes, because I know all of you, 100%, agree with me, so go ahead and ‘like’)
Only one Ktalker has exceeded my ratio of three likes per message posted, and that is that dog-loving, changaa-drinking, motor-cycle ferking (ako na ile ugonjwa ya ku-love machines, how now, SMH), dread-locked orangutan called @Retrofart.
Hata people like Mwalimu @gashwin are village sponsors because they live here (pole ngabu!) and have made five times the number of contributions I have made. Yaani they have made their bones by numbers alone, not quality (ahem, ngabu, relax!).
Which is why, nikirudi jioni I want @Deorro to have heeded @Yollo’s call; grant me the title of the Rt. Hon. Super Village Sponsor.
Failure to do so will see me and a couple of Mt Kenia mafiosos, including ngabu, take unspecified actions that will ave far-reaching consequences.
The kind of importance we attach to ourselves. On anonymous sites. Its amazing. Totally bewildering. @Deorro give this man the titles. Itaongeza ugali kwa sahani yako. Believe me. 3 likes per comment…we need the GBWR out here pronto…