Seriously CS Mucheru!!

This Zuku thing just messed me up. Was streaming some milf porn as I prepared for my afternoon masturbation then suddenly the speed just goes down and I found myself staring at still images. The CS must know that I do not appreciate having half-baked masturbations. Disappointed and angry:(

Meanwhile let’s fuck before or after our masturbation sessions because the right order is the order that you deem right.

Mwanaume mzima ukona kitambi na kipara bado unanyonga nyoka, cheza ndogo wacha aibu

[ATTACH=full]157830[/ATTACH]

Get a ’ mukenye ’ she will reset you to normal operating mode !

Wanking is cheap and convinient…

Lanye…you’ll buy condoms…
Book a room…
Pay her…
Buy water… Or some drink for yourself and probably her…
Give her fare …

And this is supposed to be news.

Kwani mahali uko hakuna mamboch? Soda na kuku chips na utafuckisha threshold mara forty ukitaka.

:D:D:D breaking news from palmela hq

this thread is so lame…seriously

Someone should come up with an algorithm that detects language and sentence construction to determine maturity and appropriateness. Just like MSWord uses the Flesch-Kindcaid readability formula. I predict forums like this one and WhatsApp, Instagram, Twitter, etc. would be a ready market.

Huyu mtu hana aibu, he airs his dirty linen in public

Sijui nacheka nini :D:D:D:D

boychild kuchoma picha tu

Boychild kusema ukweli kuna shida gani.

[FONT=Courier New][SIZE=2]

[/SIZE][/FONT]
[ATTACH=full]158406[/ATTACH]

Shida ni ati huoni shida.