It is not true. This thread is full of imberciles and self-hating blacks. Nyinyi ni wajinga sana. In psychology, it is taught that how you view yourself will eventually reflect itself in your life. Look at all black people who are successful including myself but also including Nelson Mandela and Martin L King Jr. We love ourselves and believe that the white man is not superior to the black. Maybe ni juu ninaongea na Wakenya hawawahi interact na white people ndio wanawaona ni kama mungu. Ukiona venye hao pia wako na chokoraa wazungu ndio utaona hii thread ni ya utoto. At the university, the women who were washing our toilets were white. The ones mopping the floor were white. There is nothing special about these people. Ushamba ndio imejaa hapa Ktalk. Wakenya wanaworship wazungu. Fck you all self-hating blacks
Any European talking about tribalism is an hypocrite. Europeans fought wars to carve out small nation states made up of homogeneous tribes. They have single tribe countries. As recently as 75 years ago, their tribal war killed 70 million of their people. They call it world war, but it was actually a European tribal war.
All European countries with more than one major tribe are always fighting or have unstable governments. e.g, Belgium is actually a divided country, Northern Ireland is at war, UK has tribal regional governments, Spain is a sad case.
As recently as 1980s, Norway has been taking away children from SAMI, a monority tribe. They wanted to eliminate SAMI culture completely. Actually, sami people can today only learn their language from text books because 2 or 3 generations of their children were separated from their parents at birth.
The point is the leaders we tend to elect are a reflection of the majority. Your rant is also true but it’s pointless if you can see beyond that the current Africa is fucked up.
USE your head. Between Africans and Europeans, who has used guns to kill many of their peoples than the other? Why were Africans not killing each with bows and arrows?
You just used so many words to describe your bonoboism. Do you know of any other continent where supposedly educated people steal funds meant for roads, schools, hospitals to go build flats and buy land to be left fallow for years? Where else on earth do we have food rotting in one corner of a country as people die of hunger in another corner? Do you know of any other society where people endure dry taps for months only to sit idly by as flood waters wreck havoc when it rains?
Umewahi sikia kitu inaitwa Mfecane, do you thing the Bantu expansion was peaceful as your wakandan brain thinks? You think Shaka Zulu was famous for only whites?
Answer the question directly and stop gymnastics. How many people did Shaka kill in terms of numbers? Let us even assume that shaka killed people, does that make africans the only people that use guns to kill others. Shenzi wewe
Some white people I have had a chat with are some of the most ignorant persons I have ever met. Being the only black person in an organization, some are surprised that you will delegate duties to them, they have to report to you… some will even ask questions or tasks that are out of scope to gauge your competence…
Africans are bad at Natio building. They cannot build a successful society that is larger than the self.
Just imagine this. 250 years ago a few American men sat down and wrote a document that has governed the country for more than two centuries. It has guided them and will continue to do so for the next several centuries. It was a document for the next generations.
Here in Kenya, the elite are writing a document to serve their short term interests in the name of BBI. That we cannot learn from events of 250 years ago should tell you that Africans have huge mental issues.