[ATTACH=full]493305[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]493306[/ATTACH]
Atlanta
[ATTACH=full]493307[/ATTACH]
Warrior Sn 3
[ATTACH=full]493308[/ATTACH]
The Last of us
[ATTACH=full]493309[/ATTACH]
episode 3 booom! Ndume mbili zinaanza kukiss.
hio upus is now in all movies and series. ikifika hapa mimi huachana nayo
1899 seems watchable if it is devoid of geyness and wokeness.
Msisahau Jack Ryan Season 3. Very nice
HIO WARRIOR NDIO NANGOJA
[SIZE=6]Mayor of Kingstown[/SIZE]
My issue with Jack Ryan is his story is becoming a bit repetitive. Go after terrorists, get disowned by the CIA, clear your name then Rinse and Repeat!
Hakuna series kali
Just rewatch breaking bad ama Narcos
agreed. But napenda hizo espionage typa series/movies
Yeah. But you can only recycle the script for so long without tiring people out… that’s a good series to watch in the Short-term…
Season one was ok. Season 2 gave up half way.
Happens to most series’.
“24” early seasons you can watch forever last three seasons I could hardly watch past the first two episodes
"Strike Back"season 1 and 2 were good. The rest I could only watch when I had nothing to do and had a massive hangover.
And this cancer is spreading to the movies too, the last bond 7 wasn’t any good, I watched it expecting it to improve all the way to the end. Around Xmas last 2021, I got all the bond movies for a marathon with drinks and some choma in the oven. This last one was the worst.
I have a feeling that the upcoming Fast and Furious will also disappoint. Let’s wait and see
The producers milk that shit for all its worth. I think the only series I watched all seasons and enjoyed was Dexter. 8 seasons. I dropped out of supernatural, criminal minds, vampire diaries, originals, arrow and a few others. Movies nazo wacha tu. Final destination, wrong turn, hii fast furious all hit a fast decline.
Fast and furious was good lakini as it is now its dead. Vin Diesel amemilk kila kitu from that movie now its very pointless. After Fast 5 the following sequels didnt live up to expectations. Ni kama transformers, after Transformers 3: Dark of the Moon, the sequels that followed were dead. Watching even 3 minutes of the movies were cringeworthy.
FF started disappointed so long ago. Ni ka ata wao wako like surely watu hawajachoka!?
terminal list , it wow
warrior season 3 iko wapi?
cheki HUNTERS season 1 and 2 vile tunadeal na NAZIs
1899 was cancelled. This news ilifanya hata nisi watch.
Just watched THE LAST OF US the first two episodes are good. The 3/4 of episode 3 are the alphabet people. Dropping it now
[ATTACH=full]493790[/ATTACH]
Action series safi that triggered professional critics juu haijajaa ushoga na feminazi chieth. Amazon wame renew second season due to high user ratings and views.