Senyetor John McCain-de

This bloody warmonger never shied from calling for the destruction of countries that didn’t see eye to eye with AmeriKKKa. After the illegal destruction of Libya and Gadaffi’s murder, the old cunt had the nerve to threaten Russia and Mzito Putin with the same or worse destruction. Also, who can forget his hawkish support for “moderate Syrian rebels” aka ISIS?
https://cdns.yournewswire.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/McCain-and-ISIS-team.jpg

One thing I’ve never understood is how such vile creatures grow to be so old. It’s like they feed on the souls of the innocent victims who die due to their war mongering, you know?
I’m not a yuuge fan of Donald Trump’s, but he asked a very appropriate question…since when does getting caught make one a hero? Reminds me of how 50 cent keeps yapping about being shot 9 times, like that’s something to be proud of. Nigga, either the person who shot at you was high as fuck at the time, or he used a pellet gun. How many Americans were guests at the Hanoi Hilton? Did they all go on to become national heroes and senators?
Anyway, he finally met his match in cancer. You can’t bomb that shit into remission folks. I guess to America he was a hero in the sense that his policies expanded the empire, but to the rest of the world he was just another warlord.
So Rot In Piss Senator Makende, may your soul be forever haunted by the millions of innocents who lost their lives as a result of your reckless support of the military-industrial complex.

End of (anti)eulogy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iDkWjrbv-rc:3

The usa has invaded a dozen nations since the end of the cold war and has military presence in 200 countries yet they are the biggest loudmouth about Russia and China military expansion. The devil resides in the usa and the deep state is the true evil society.

Trump is a businessman with business minded approaches and deals. Deep state is alien to him. So long as he gets more business deals the richer he shall become…

Drumpf has no clue about much. He watches CNN and tweets, that’s all.

but why run a country like a smokey pasua joint? Yes he’s securing his kid’s kid’s future with his shenanigans by imposing congress laws and limitations,but they are to him and his friends benefits once he leaves office

Trump is just doing what every American president, at least in the post WW2 era, has done. The only difference is he doesn’t have time to sugarcoat it. Bush, Cheney and the rest of their inner circle profited from the Iraq war. I think there are a large number of Americans who support him for this reason, even if they’ll never come out to say it openly.

Hillary and McCain kitu Kimoja. Obama yielded to the pressure of the establishment, which is why Putin lost lots of respect for him. Trump is more worried about ratings and whether google spends their precious time building algorithms to tarnish his name. The world in general and the USA in particular will continue to get shagged up the rear for quite some time.

Coz thats all he knows from his business ventures. Anything else like diplomacy, strategy, planning and projections haiko kwa kichwa yake. Afterall bora mfuko yake inone, hayo mengine sio shida yake…

ISIS is gone. Boko Haram is almost gone. Al Shabaab is almost gone. It seems Obama left and the terrorists knew they had to stop.

Yah, make money when buying not when you are selling. To him it is all about i buy this and i sell this, which is real. Problem biznes guys have no honours, have no family members and will only pay if he really can’t avoid it. And yes they even marry prostitutes, it all biznes

Just a random picture of an example of free expression of speech in the usa
[ATTACH=full]190560[/ATTACH]

Trump is part of the deep state, there is no way he could even have become a candidate for presidency without them.

hshahaaaaa… priceless. thou shalt not tweet

Hahaha sometimes your bitterness leaves me in stictches. You’re of the same age group as TRUMP, he is the POTUS, are you even the senior most person in your family. Yet you have more “clues” than him? :D:D

na kwani hata hapa Kenya, karau kama pamba hajawai trainiwa na serikali na baadaye akakuwa mwizi au terrorist? Including watu wa jeshi na GSU.

hata hajui Trump ni wa Fox news. Na ni expert on matters drumpf.

unajiona smart ass ati unajua kila kitu
trump is what is called controlled opposition trump hasbeen part of he elite throuh the father
[SIZE=7] Donald Drumpf - Illuminati Jew[/SIZE]

December 29, 2015             

https://henrymakow.com/upload_images/atrumpcrossbones_thumb%20%282%29.gif

Left, Donald and his father Fred with Masonic/Brotherhood of Death hand-over-hand Skull and Bones (“X”) Signal. The sign, or letter X, has a long history of use in the Ancient Mystery Religions, in apostate Judaism, in Freemasonry, and in the Occult. The ILLUMINATI elite use it to this day to symbolize key phenomena and mark significant events.

A lot of people who should know better, like the two Kevins, Barrett & MacDonald, think Donald Trump is some kind of saviour. Barrett even thinks Trump will bring the perpetrators of 9-11 to trial. The article below reveals Donald Trump is a longstanding member of the satanic Masonic Jewish conspiracy that afflicts society: “Donald Trump is nothing less than a sideshow and a counterfeit medieval medicine man offering cheap miracle and ILLUSIONARY fixes for America’s problems here and abroad.”

Jewish opposition is designed to give Trump credibility, as in the banker coup ruse of 1932.

Illuminati credo:
“A Jew was not created as a means for some other purpose; he himself IS the purpose, since the substance of all divine emanations was created ONLY to serve the Jews.”
Chabad Lubavitch leader, “The Great Rebbe” Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schneerson

Donald Drumpf:
“The only [candidate] that’s going to give real support to Israel is me,” said Donald Drumpf. “The rest of them are all talk, no action. They’re politicians. I’ve been loyal to Israel from the day I was born. My father, Fred Trump, was loyal to Israel before me.”[51]

Donald Trump, the Devil’s Run for the White House
(Excerpts by henrymakow.com)

Donald’s father Fred moved in the circle of a corrupt powerful New York political fixer and power broker attorney, Abraham (Bunny) Lindenbaum. Or Bunny moved in Fred C. Drumpf’s circles. They were more than just client and attorney. The two were joined at the hip. Bunny’s first retainer came from Fred C.[27]

Kwanza there are several websites that debunk that photo as fake news. Huyo ameitwa Mohamed nour alikuwa photographer.

[ATTACH=full]190588[/ATTACH]

https://www.parhlo.com/the-united-states-senator-john-mccain-isis-conspiracy/

Hapa ni kenyatalk mzee. Sio daily post ama mpasho.

Actually the establishment wanted Obama aingie syria and he held off. Remember he walked back on the red line. He also set timelines for withdrawal from Afghanistan n Iraq which Trump reversed. Obama zake zilikuwa drones tu which I think is the right approach. Why sink money & life in a God forsaken place kama Afghanistan.