Sense 8 killing it..

Just in the middle of episode 2[ATTACH]98227[/ATTACH] (if you don’t count the Christmas special) so manze its been Long since such shit gave me feels [ATTACH]98226[/ATTACH] .nime pause after place Sue ame sema its time for a jail break[ATTACH]98224[/ATTACH]
that sue and wolf g shit still going strong
[ATTACH=full]98230[/ATTACH]
tigers in the zoo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNak-6O8lFQ

That skit was in my head the moment i saw wolf
[ATTACH=full]98231[/ATTACH]
let me tell you about some tigers in a zoo then sue pops in… then episide 1 ends
But the wachawzsapdasoysdlski siblings are killing ime with the visuals
[SPOILER][ATTACH=full]98232[/ATTACH][/SPOILER]

Chief you have to stop with these random mbishas on your writing. No one understands what you are talking about when your messages look like a a kitten has been helping you type

Do you mblo[ATTACH]98235[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]98234[/ATTACH]

Ule dame @Deorro alimchapa mstari ambaye watu walikuwa wanaita land whale alikuwa hivi pia, but huyu ameenda over board, actually it could be the same lady

You are a psychotic imbecile with a small penis.

I used to tell him na nikachoka. His posts rarely garner any attention even when the topics are interesting.

:D:D:D… yenywewe ungetupatia conversion tables… or code then maybe ningepata message…

Coz all I see in majority of your posts are Jayz GIFs na sijui na sioni music video iko wapi!

Anywayif thats your thing then keep going!

[ATTACH=full]98249[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]98257[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH]98259[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]98256[/ATTACH] wtf you talking about you think a bish writes with such a tone [ATTACH]98254[/ATTACH]
You end up sucking in online dates

[ATTACH=full]98255[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]98261[/ATTACH] alternative facts.[ATTACH]98258[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Huyu ni mathare case

gay scenes cant relate

If you stomached will and grace it isnt hard to watch[ATTACH]98331[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]98330[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]98332[/ATTACH]

It is easier to understand an autistic 3 year old than you

[ATTACH]98421[/ATTACH] its hard to discover that autistic artistic adjective.
Plus most of your are a bunch of idiots and cant conform to yah bs
[ATTACH=full]98420[/ATTACH]

http://www.zorg.video/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Mumbi-Maina-nude-sex-Tina-Desai-hot-sex-and-Jamie-Clayton-hot-Sense8-2017-s2e5-HD-1080p-Web-0001.jpg
http://www.zorg.video/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Mumbi-Maina-nude-sex-Tina-Desai-hot-sex-and-Jamie-Clayton-hot-Sense8-2017-s2e5-HD-1080p-Web-0006.jpg
http://www.zorg.video/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Mumbi-Maina-nude-sex-Tina-Desai-hot-sex-and-Jamie-Clayton-hot-Sense8-2017-s2e5-HD-1080p-Web-0014.jpg

Mumbi Maina shows her titties in Sense 8. She was in Mali previously, happy for her.

http://www.zorg.video/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Mumbi-Maina-nude-sex-Tina-Desai-hot-sex-and-Jamie-Clayton-hot-Sense8-2017-s2e5-HD-1080p-Web-0009.jpg

Bruh[ATTACH]98425[/ATTACH] I have been looking for her name and forgot it at the office.I had just redownloaded the episode to cut this scene out …expect a review by end of today.
[ATTACH=full]98426[/ATTACH]

I’ll also watch it for patriotic reasons. :D:D:D:D. Have you watched American Gods? It looks good too.