https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6L82SQH9pMI
[SIZE=7]Senegal Becomes First African Country to Host The Olympics in 2022[/SIZE]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6L82SQH9pMI
[SIZE=7]Senegal Becomes First African Country to Host The Olympics in 2022[/SIZE]
Kwani masaa ya ulevi Sacco ilianza saa ngapi?
The powers that be can’t let that happen.
Kwani Olympics imekua after 2 years? 2020 tukoTokyo
These games are a cash cow to some people out there. Countries preferred are those whose citizens have the abilities to fill those stadiums and arenas, throughout the event.
Si mambo na kupeleka world cup Zambia, hio ni hasara tupu.
I thought the 2022 Olympics would be held in China, that’s some bit of surprise coz the Government went also ahead to build the stadium for the event… The Birds nest if u can recall was coz of the Olympics
Olympics are given to cities not countries
I swear wewe uliachwa kwa New Year ya 2008.
Ngombe, 2022 tuko Qatar na world cup…
Huh? Uko sure sio Kenya?
In other news, the other day I was watching an international feature on TRT and saw a Senegalese musician/celebrity wearing a Kenyan flag bracelet.
Hii Olypics huwacha madeni na white elephants
Haha. Youth Olympics though. I am sure Greece from 2004 would concur!
Mbona, Are u for real? Where are your facts