To those K-talk members interested in doing business…i need a person who lives abroad and sends money home (Kenya) using sendwave app. Get in touch for more details
what are you offering, no one will inbox you with zero details
Something illegal through mpesa.
Elimisha sisi how does the app work?
Say more about it villager before you get inboxed na wamajuu
I use it all the time. I called them one day when their system was down. They are based out of NY. What is illegal about it? Dang! Am scared as fuck.
you can send money directly from your credit card to someones mpesa, they don’t charge fees, they earn money from forex transaction
First of all you didn’t understand his point , why are you pessimistic bro. This character said he wants to do business not fraud with someone who uses sendwave.
How does it work sending money directly to mpesa from my card? sounds fraud to me…can you share more details?
Kwani ni state secret?
I’ve heard if it. How it works is, it send money directly to Mpesa,there are no transaction charges to sender like western union or money gram. It’s available in eastern african countries including Ethiopia, not sure what their Mpesa equivalent is called.
There are other platforms like world remit etc.
This NV is scanty on the details so just ignore this matapaka.
I believe they don’t use credit card but debit card or debit visa.
Giving out my visa card number is like opening my account to the world . Not bright at all.
It’s the best MTS from the USA to Kenya.
Do you buy stuff online using your card?yes or no? If no stop here and never mind .If yes, does money leave your account to the merchant seller ?
Same thing ,sendwave works like amazon that you have huko mayuu,you put your debit card number, they debit it and credit SENDWAVE account in NY. So send wave has a laid system to wire that money to send wave account with DTM-diamond trust bank , DTB has an agreement with safaricom to debit send wave account with DTB and credit your mpesa. No fraud here . Happens in less than 1 minute .
It’s amazing you are using it and don’t know how it works . This how people get fears. There is no magic sir.
I’m still mad at you for taking my compliments meant for someone.
@It’s Le Scumbag I know why you liked my post. …wouldn’t have known were it not you. .
My apologies
What is the current dollar exchange rate at any bureau de change in Nairobi? Asking cos I know lots of folks who Sendwave and can decamp if they can stretch their dollars.
But now kenyans are being deported from next yr…
Panulia yeye miguu awache kelele…