Senate Is Dead

Kijiji ya wazee wameanza ‘wangapi threads’ [ATTACH=full]498382[/ATTACH]

mzae @gashwin at 70 years hana hata aibu kupost hizo vitu

ati @gashwin anapost “wangapi”

Gashui anasafisha macho

I was driving traffic to that Kijiji almost single-handedly. The moment I quit it collapsed…

Hiyo njaruo was just too much…

Meria unasumbua

Ambia huyo muembu mjinga anaitwa Gashui arudi hapa sisi hatuna shida naye

[ATTACH=full]498388[/ATTACH]

Geezer weka turushe kakitu. Umefanya kazi safi kama Double Agent

Niweke?

kwa mkia yake.

Vipi monk. Did you finally break your virginity?
[ATTACH=full]498405[/ATTACH]

Not yet

Better late than never. You still have a chance
[ATTACH=full]498409[/ATTACH]

I remember you had daddy issues. So you prolly a homosexual which is why this is what came to your mind, son.

Wishing you the very best in your life journey…

Some send me link to that kijiji

Oh my gaaaaaad are they gonna come back hia and find me hia oooooooo buuuuoy? Y’all know how some of them penned long compositions about me na vile wametoroka huku coz of me. Bwahahahahahahahahahahahaha:D:D:D:D:D
Old gay farts!!!gay as fuck…
Cha kushangaza is that when I was sent those links, nilicheka yangu yoote. The biggest beaks belonged to jizees I blocked eons ago. And I told them…but the fools continued reading my irritating posts whilst I thought they vamoosed in the thin air coz I couldn’t read them.
Kicheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeecko loudest.
Holier than thou lying stinky ferks…nyenyenyenye they sounded like. They are still on my B list. Sitaki upuuuuuuus.:D:D:D:D:D:D

Senate is collapsing, safisha mesho na wangapi is the order of the day huko tangu ban ya @aviator [ATTACH=full]498432[/ATTACH]

Wacha nicheke as loudly as a hyena. They dissed this hole, wrote bad things about the ex Admin…criticised everything on their way to heaven!! old farts taking everything so seriously. They are very miserable in their personal lives…lakini what do you expect from jizees tussling here with 22 year old dudes:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]498436[/ATTACH]