semi illiterate rich people of kenya

The following were/are semi illiterate:

Definition of semiliterate
1a : able to read and write on an elementary level. b : able to read but unable to write. 2 : having limited knowledge or understanding.

1. Chris Kirubi
  2. James Mwangi
  3. Tabitha Keroche
  4. S.k Macharia
  5. Daniel Moi
  6. Oscar sudi
  7. Mike Sonko
  8. Hassan Joho

If you have ever interacted with Dr. James Mwangi in person and had a discourse with him on matters Economics & Finance, you’d be ashamed of this ignorant post.

true… he is a great man

Intelligence is more valuable than being knowledgeable

very true…

see the definition I put there… could mean either of the three or a mixture of all

Enyewe you are dense, being a teacher in the 50s and 60s was a very prestigious position. Just because he wasn’t university-educated doesn’t mean he was illiterate. He attended a teacher’s college and taught there.

okay bro. great response.

Are you hung up on how the people named in your list speak their English language? Does speaking flawless English to you, qualify as literate?

Kirima
Karume

no… CK speaks very good English.

SK Macharia has a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from the University of Washington. Wewe je?

Umesahau na @Randy

Mshenzi started kama mchimba choo akachochwa na wenzake akiitwa foreman. Saa hii anakulia kama foreman despite being a class six drop out and having zero building skills.

Before getting married, Tabitha Karanja was employed in the Ministry of Tourism as an Accounting Clerk. Illiterate?

A mafwi tucker tucker thread

UMEFFI thread

nonsense… except Sonko and Sudi, the rest are well educated…
kwanza SK macharia studied in the US…

kutoka namba 6 kuenda chini ndio probably ukweli
namba 5 probably also
who knows, labda alikuwa akifundisha kikalenjini pale rural baringo akiwa amefungia mbuzi inje

Now that’s about right, no?
@IsMundu @Dyson confirm

It is semi-literate not semi-illiterate… [SIZE=1]ghaseer![/SIZE]