SEMEN RETENTION/SEXUAL ENERGY

Seconded.
Its a natural bodily function.
Satiate with the most sumptuous meal available as often as possible.

A very thin line exists between homosexuality and your thinking

Tafuta kutabu ya Napoleon Hill Think and Grow Rich and read chapter 11 on The Mystery of Sexual Transmutation.

If you can harness sexual energy, you become a God.

Physical sex is healthy for the body for both sexes. However through sexual transmutation we can as well harness the spiritual aspect of sex to realises our material desires.

:smiley: hapo napoleon alikua amestretch kiasi… Hiyo chapter was just for laughs. Nidinye ideas ama nidinye momoste na nibaki cabbage? :smiley: the 30s depression messed him with this notion

I exhort esteemed members to watch the hilarious film “Dr. Strangelove” and listen to msito Brigadier Gen Ripper maoni yake kuhusu kutoa and wasting male fluids

Wewe hujashikanisha anamanisha when youre in the process of hitting coochy how do you hold it in usimwage haraka

From my experience, nothing terrifies a woman like a man who can control his sexual urges. I observed this having walked away from naked shitty women who tried holding me at ransom after we were all naked next to each other. As per them, the prospect of sex was enough to make me think irrationally. Shock on them as I simple dressed up and left. The respect after that ilikuwa kama ile respect MTU hupea uji moto coz unajua inaweza kuchoma any minute.
The only downside to this ni kwamba you walk around like an enraged bull. You become full of toxic masculinity mpaka madem wanakuogopa.

why would you want to retain semen, your pour even the unripe ones hata bone marrow.

If this were true monks would rule the world. Instead most of them are fragile and out of touch

Sasa hapo ndo unakosea. But anyway, each to his own.

Kama nakosea correct me

In fact, short of murder, sex is probably the single most important, and potentially most dangerous thing a man can do. It has to be done right, or there will be consequences.

Whatever happened to the good ol rooting,get in get out? If you can find the poosy,i dont see anything ‘righter’ than that. Hii P2,kata kundu,jeans tight na guarana mnapatia watoto ndio shida.

Hehe, what’s katakundu?

For testosterone to flow easily and a man to be at his best, you need to have sex frequently.
That defeats this semen retention theory.
Semen retention is only good for short term basis and not for long duration.

Ile slingshot mangoko hufunika nayo nyaus alafu tanye imepigwa bisection na ka thread

:smiley: Wow, bisection. Ok…we get re-educated daily!

Dude semen retention actually means what it says.Retaining your semen and not spilling it from fucking or wanking.Thats when you will get the full effects like increased strength,vitality,focus,mental clarity,youthfulness etc.
Even when you have sex with your GF you will experience the side effects