I recently came across a very interesting video about semen retention in men .The video was guiding men on how to control your sexual energy,remain in control of your life .Its interesting now that I think of it…Do you ever feel wasted after ‘kumwaga ndani’…How do you protect/improve your masculinity especially when it comes to sexual energy?
How many times do you have sex in a week? Do you feel efeminated everytime you ejaculate? Kumwaga takes up energy for sure but not your gonads. Gonga vitu,kunywa maji mingi,kula fiti,lala fiti then kesho panuana tena. You’ve made sex sound trivial man
[ATTACH=full]337524[/ATTACH]
The greatest superpower a man can have is Sexual discipline you master sexual discipline you are good for life and its all mental…
So much wisdom from a person naming himslef after a mediocre trash American rapper
Uliza huyu omwami
[ATTACH=full]337525[/ATTACH]
Dont get lost is the sauce, if you recognise the name and you don’t get it that its purposeful i will help you the plan was to become anonymous…
Hii Semen retention imenishinda, mimi if I go more that 5 days bila kukuta vitu napata mwili iko na tension mbaya, lazima nitafute outlet channel. YOLO bro, usijikazie maisha
I usually retain when i have important/complicated tasks or goals to achieve ahead of me… i have gone as far as 1 month…the energy and focus that comes with it is amazing
Retain money ,ejaculate semen.
I
Normally I go for like six months without then nachukua leave for 2 months
My job is demanding it requires razor accurate results a minute error and you’ve fucked millions of lives
I’m usually more productive after sex.
If I go for more than a week without sex, I become flaccid (pun intended).
Arsenal players should be at the forefront in advocating for semen retention.
Then MAYBE… JUST MAYBE…
THEY MAY WIN A REAL TROPHY.
Sijataja MANU[SIZE=1]RE [/SIZE][SIZE=4] Anywhere…[/SIZE]
WOULD CONSIDER IT IF ONLY IT WERE AN ALTERNATIVE TO DEATH! ALL IS AS KING SOLOMON SAID, VANITY!
Don’t ask such questions in Ktalk. This place it’s minimum 7 threshold. Nobody here feels wasted until the 7th release.
a very thin line exists between your thinking and homosexuality
Uyu ni jamaa WA arimis na alter Boyz… Si ni juzi ameji dox akisafisha mecho na porn model fulani kwa net
Please ngurumisha Bajaj usituuwe.
What dept could that be? For the sake of my curiosity…
The ideology is aimed at liberating watu wa kunyonga monkey…ao ndo hupata izo side effects. Sex with a woman is all but positive vibes, ata ukigonga daily iko sawa.
Hawa macatho wana mafamilia kuliko the regular man. Anaambia bibi 1 acheze chini church isijue and tells the same thing to bibi 2, 3 and 4. Infidelity akijificha nyuma ya mukanisa