what bitch? His whore of a mother? Shes even been shat on for money. It hasnt helped.
No rejoinders. So Ive won? Hahaha! That was fun .
Why can’t you insult his dad though! I’m sick and tired of watching our beloved mums being insulted! I stand to be corrected!
He wants to insult women so lets go. I am not sick and tired of being insulted because I am a woman so you can be damn sure that if anyone steps to me with an insult that touches on my sexuality and my womanhood , its going down with their momma and nobody else ,lets see who can insult women better . Me or them? And so far it certainly looks like Ive been winning hands down. If you attack my sexuality ditto your mommas sexuality is what ama target why should I target your father or your manhood when you insult me with my womanhood. Lets talk shit to women. Old women at that.
At 44 you should know better!! Shosh!! And how does it feel like to take in a 70 year-old high flier limp-dick?
Wapewe mbegu!
Nígíkúrire gítiíríga mbegú. Horu!
By so doing, you are abusing you’re fellow woman and feminism doesn’t work that way! BTW let’s leave it behind ma’am! What’s your opinion on the discussed matter!
Yas. Wen it’s convenient for you, feminism doesn’t work that way, how does it work? I should let a grown man insult me with my womanhood and sexuality which are sacred to me then bypass what is sacred to him, his mother, her womanhood and her sexuality, bcz that isnt how feminism works.
You see all I do is take whatever insult you hurl at me and hurl it at your moda with some kachumbari but it appears yall are not taking a dose of your own medicine very well at all. LoL and I am loving it bcz I love winning. And all I do is win, win,win, no matter what. Thought you had me down but I am a miracle baby like maino.Cant nobody hold me down not even all the male haters on this forum. Just imagine one woman being fought daily by thousands of men and they still can’t win. Men are very weak.
On the topic I might have actually read it if I hadn’t realized it was a woman hating idiot who posted. Now I don’t even know what it’s about and I won’t find out bcz I can’t bother with anything from someone so stupid.
I should know better than what boy? Than that your mother was too busy being a whore to raise you well enough to know how to respect your elders? Maybe you should ask her what it feels like to take in multiple limp dicks of 70 to 90.She knows better and has lots of experience in taking in dicks. Are you even circumcised or you are still a boy bcz you speak like the uncircumcised do. What respectable Meru man will open his mouth to insult his elder huh? Now that you found your mouth let’s talk.
Circumcision is not discussed with a 44 year old uncircumcised woman whose gliteriz is no longer responsive and it would have served her right to have it cut!! ANyway my dick is not a public one and you cannot disrespect me this much when I tried to defend you as a sober woman that got me framed for sweet talking you for your poosy… you know you are just being unreasonable!!
I pity your life and all those people around you.. All this hate… Makes you feel more of a woman doesnt it?. You need Jesus
Did I ask you to defend me? Next time mind your own business thank you. And yes I am not circumcised. And I have maintained my respect up to my age. I am not having or raising any man’s child or children naskia mambo ya deadbeats nashindwa ni Deadbeat mgani Tena because I respect myself as a true Meru should. If that doesn’t take sobriety in a sex saturated society then maybe sober women don’t exist. So I don’t need you to defend me or my sobriety. Wacha ule anajiona ametosha mboga aje na matusi. Tutapambana Mano u womano. Atajua I am not cut from an ordinary material.
I’ve put it here before if you want me to respect your mother, leave my sexuality and womanhood out. Otherwise ukigusa hizo the gloves come off and there is no no go zone. Wacha tukosanie heshima the way you want it. Bcz you don’t have a monopoly of disrespect or insults. Don’t think I don’t instigate fights bcz I don’t know how to fight. I know better than you. Ask watu wote walianza vita na mimi, who backed down in the end. It’s never me.
Haha. Pity yourself you loser. Did you see the hate when the guy begun to bully me? Or was it hate only because I stood up to him. You expected me to let him walk all over me so that you won’t pity me or say that I am hateful. Please pity me. But pity yourself more. Because you will be asking me for a drop of water when you will be burning in hell. Because not even Jesus can help you, you are too gone if this is how you reason as a grown man.
For those around me they love me so much, so so much, they elect me to seats of honor. They won’t even let me go study for a year abroad. Where I wanted to do my PhD and even would have had a full scholarship. They call me a jewel. Has anyone in your life ever called you a jewel Mr You need Jesus? Good thing people and God are not poor judges of character like you and you even bring Jesus into how retarded you are.
In any case your opinion of me is of no consequence since hunilishi. So lemme block you, you go pity me and those around me while I am oblivious of you.
So this is how post-menopausal women become angry… grrrrrrrrr!! Anyway, at least you should have cut that ka-small thing that is now making you go mad!! Mathe, wacha kakatwe tu, utapona!!!
Bado unaendelea na matusi. Go check if your own post menopausal mother’s clitorious is cut. Naskia Mungiki boys used to tell their mothers that after being inducted into the cult. Unaona Mahalia uko. Level moja na drug fuelled uneducated Mungiki boys. If that isn’t tragic for a boy. A child like you I don’t what is bcz you are not a man. To me you are just a boy. A child. Hata siezi jibizana na wewe. Wacha tuu nikublock ubaki uki babble pekee yako.
A boy is more important than an uncircumcized woman no matter how old she is! And you know it very well, mami!!
[ATTACH=full]251385[/ATTACH]
Ulienda wapi?