The doctors have been shafted,they thought they were shafting the GOK but alas it was kmpdu down,they have been outwitted,outfoxed,checkmated,annihilated,humiliated…
@aristocrat kuja kidogo,told you last night the writing was on the wall,i gave you a blank cheque and asked you to cash it,apana leta machezo…
Now it’s time for the membership to review the the performance of their KMPDU leadership. They failed terribly, now they need to resign.
I am once again reminded of how Michuki almost fell off his seat while at the transport docket asking operators "are you challenging the government? "
Lets see how it plays out…But again i can certainly assure the top leadership of KMPDU will resign,but of course with rotten eggs on their faces.
kwanza wangewachwa wakae ndani hio one month wajinga kabisa , saa hii wameanza ku beg gava ati waongee Munya amesema apan tambua takataka wachukue 10% increase ama wajitombe
Madaktari waende wakikaukanga
Hehehehe hakuna kitu hapa
Niko safari, nitaona vile vitu vitakuwa nikirudi
Watombe sakafu :D:D
[ATTACH=full]87207[/ATTACH]
Sasa huyu ni daktari?
I was soo irritated when one of those lady official when being interviewed said that the doctors are on demand all over world wide.Sasa wacha waende worldwide for those positions that were waiting for them.
this one up here cannot spell schizophrenia…i know an Akinyi who couldn’t pronounce it either…
@aristocrat si mu resign muendee hizo kazi huko europe na America , shenzi nyinyi . ndio mutajua gavanas si Uhuru
People thinking that this will solve the ongoing problems in public hospitals then you are Mistaken.
I heard @Alchemist say that the gavament will do some delaying tactics so that mwananchi will start feeling the pinch, once there, it will then arouse mwananchi’s emotions by making them feel what striking person’s are doing is bad.
Nmeona guys who wre for the strike changing their colors… Like Somebody up here
kenyans , tuko revolution saa hii na the enemy is the doctor
Revolution my foot? Revolutionize yourself before you do the same to your country
Jinga vuta bhangi hapo nyakemincha polepole
Wapatiwe 2.5% or they quit. Tutaenda Loliondo for treatment. Watu wasijione special ati juu wamekula mbuku. Wangekula hio 50% na hao waendelee kukimbilia private practice zao na kutuma patients from public hospitals to the chemist/pharmacy across the road to purchase drugs that were originally meant to be stocked in the public hospitals in the first place.
Let’s wait for the turn of events.
Huyo niu Dr. Google-Wikipedia.