Sema aibu.

[ATTACH=full]469567[/ATTACH]
Enyewe, we are in a really contemptible position :D:D

Reminds me of someone who used to work in some production firm in the UK.
Their chini ya meza slogan was:
If the product quality is not up to set standard, do not discard it. Just sell it to Africa!

What old Joe is talking about are stolen weapons which were handed out to Ukranians as candy.

Ni hii story ya WSR kusema He is open for talks with Russia.

Fertilizer!

Cheap political stunt anajua his masters won’t like it.

Dementia.
Wacha Tununue, bei ni 150

Unaona freedom na democracy inawesa letwa?

hio wording banae inakaa kama ya msee anajifunza microsoft infopath publisher kwa cyber paipu

:smiley: bei ya jioni. Hatujali zimetoka wapi na hatujaua mtu.

Democracy + Ignorant masses = Majoritarian rule
Which is where we are.

Too many Ojingas here

Mwafrika ni sanctions huwa anapewa, anarudi line mara moja.

Tupe insight .

In more “advanced” economies like ours, there are institutions and authorities policing the quality of virtually everything that enters the market. Unfortunately, kwa ground it just means you have to pay a higher bribe.

:smiley: True

KEBS.

kapoti anakulipanga ngapi kulamba kinembe mzee

Mharo neus

That’s your brightest line