Self Hate

I find it interesting how every time I’m out with a white person the bill will be sent to the white person.
With Germans 99% of the time it’s a split bill with everyone paying something but the German will always get the bill.
With other Europeans who argue who will pay, I always end up paying, but the bill is always given to them
I know I wear “useless clothes” but so too do majority of whites.
It can only be self hate.

Longertime, unachanganya elders mara unasema madem was Kenya wanakupiga chenga mara ni Europeans…uko pande gani kaka

Hii ni post ya payments. Dating siku hizi niko almost exclusively on blacks.
Hata kama wengine wanapiga chenga, wengine bado wanajileta by force.

Mwenye amekam saa hii ni kujiforce anajiforce

Ngaima niaje

Ohh look another thread where @LongerTime slyly let’s us know that he’s getting white nyap. Here’s the thing bro, you can always tell those old money type niggas by how they comport themselves more so than how they dress, I guess your mannerisms are making you come across like an Eastlando hoodrat. Some advice - the eyes never lie bruv, wasee ambao wakona kakiru always have a blase dgaf look while you’re darting, guarded, calculating corneas are betraying you.

Saa ukiwa na sura ya kidem. Bill inapewa Kwa ndume

Slow down. Man is down already.

Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuii!!!Ring the bell!!!

Not the 5’5 tall midget giving advises on the internet

sawa mjanja

Advises ndio kusema nini njaruo?

Self hate in Kenya is so real. Tukenyanitos don’t even like their dark skinned chocolate coloured countrymen…for a man to make it, he has to have a yello elloooooo thing on his arm…hata nyinyti huku KTalk.
Who is going to date our black beauties?

ulijifunza kusafisha mattercore?

Attraction to people of lighter skin happens naturally for most African men. Of course, it’s light to a certain degree.

Most white women aren’t attractive to most African men but neither are most deeply-melanated women as you would find in Western Kenya and parts of Central and Western Africa. I find quite a number of fairly-complexioned black and Melanesian women exceptionally beautiful. And yes, I speak for most African men.

The darker the berry …the lesser the number of African men craving for it and the more the resentment towards African men (read @Nameberry1). I can bet my middle nut this bish is darker than a Nubian’s buttcrack. @TrumanCapote is darker than evil.

Little to do with self-hate from African men.

There are exceptions of course. With such, complexion really doesn’t make any difference.

[ATTACH=full]487727[/ATTACH]

Kunguches name?

You wanna rub one out already? :smiley:

That’s my Black Barbie aka Duckie Thot.