http://i1.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/001/221/058/6a6.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4Q2m4ZWAAA3gnV.jpg
https://www.buzzfeed.com/mbvd/see-you-in-the-food-court?utm_term=.qwgnbxKVq#.ale1LJj6q
http://i1.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/001/221/058/6a6.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4Q2m4ZWAAA3gnV.jpg
https://www.buzzfeed.com/mbvd/see-you-in-the-food-court?utm_term=.qwgnbxKVq#.ale1LJj6q
waah. ma sweep tu.
Buzzfeed= āfailing pile of garbageā
[ATTACH=full]82959[/ATTACH]
Calling all Trump Asslickers defence team. He needs your protection once againā¦
This ninja is capable of masterminding a terrorist attack in the USA (9/11 style) and say i told u so
Bush already did thatā¦so that crap canāt pass anymore
YES it canā¦this trump si mtu wa kukubali defeat ivi iviā¦he can do anything.
Mouraythee, do you feel sympathetic towards the plight of Kenyans who donāt have papers and may be deported by Trump? America is for Americans, I get that, but donāt you feel for them at a Kenyan level, as fellow Africans. Yesterday hundreds of illegal immigrants were arrested by ICE during āroutineā checks. Iām told the fear among the illegal Kenyan community in the US is palpable. They are literally scared of their own shadows. Just think about what theyāre going through.
The sad thing is that many people on the right are silently praying for a terrorist attack to vindicate this ban.
What is it with Kenyans and glorifying or abetting illegalities. Kenya hakuna vita. For you to be illegally staying in a foreign land is grounds enough for you to be deported without seeking any sympathy. I sympathize with the dying hungry here and those succumbing to the Drs strike. Mtu amejilipia nauli ya ndege to go do cat and mouse in a foreign land can have whatād coming to them.
Plus Trump has a conscience. Thatās why the establishment is onto him from any and every angle. He is not easily malleable. He won for a reason. And heās proving it by following the constitution to enforce the law. Ingekuwa Hillary saa hii kungekuwa na vita mpya, with bombardment left right and center, so that the war billions can be made.
How many times have Americans broken the law and got away with it? Thatās the reason they are ahead of every other country.
Remember, Kenyans living in the US without papers contribute tremendously to our economy. The money they send back home pays school fees, buys food, rent, medical bills. The remittances also create jobs especially in the construction industry. We canāt all fit in Kenya right now, our economy canāt absorb its citizens. If those people were deported, then they will join the hordes of hungry and ill. Will you have sympathy then? If youāre a true Kenyan patriot, Iām sure you see the point. The Kenyan-American citizens who were lucky enough to win DV lottery should know that they got those opportunities by the grace of God, it was an undeserved opportunity.
American citizens should know that itās a privilege and not a right to expect a hassle free Kenyan visa upon arrival at JKIA. We have numerous American venture capitalists living in Kenya, making huge profits from our people. Why? Scandalous! Perhaps itās high time Kenya reciprocated the intolerance America is showing its immigrants. We have many dubious American companies investing here, especially in the health and education sector for profit.
Being in a foreign land is a privilege, not a right. The ones who followed the proper channels have nothing to be afraid of. If you went there on a student visa and illegally overstayed, ole wako. Kenya should also be stringent with its visasā¦but its sad that every social misfit from the west can come to Kenya and get treated like royalty right from immigration to the hotels. Appalling.
Yaani this Murathe fellow is so deep up Trumpās orange arse that he can neither see the humour of telling judges the heāll see them in court (4th. time), nor the seriousness of arbitrary implementation of Trumpās xenophobic edict?
Wacha the toothless Rednecks of Appalachia begin to grumble that Kenyan-born academics with green cards and US passports are ātaking their jobsā.
Youāre wrong about this, my brother. Thereās a resurgence of white supremacy doctrine in Western countries. Steve Bannon and the rest of the alt-right movement do not want ANY immigration from dark, 3rd world countries. The illegals and Muslims are low hanging fruit so theyāll be the first to go, but make no mistake about their end goal. Are you a blue eyed, blonde Swedish, Norwegian, Dane? No problem, welcome to America. Remember that sayingā¦" first they came for theā¦, but I wasnāt one of them so I didnāt speak up. Then they came for ā¦" see? Donāt be too comfortable with your naturalized citizenship status. You have the American blacks living there for centuries yet they get no respect from Whites. Do you think that a heavy accented, dark skinned African immigrant will be treated any better? In their eyes, you will always be a freeloader who run away from his country for American comforts.
When laws are followed, the ones on the wrong side of the law will clutch at straws to save face. Illegal immigration will be nipped in the bud under Trump. Race relations and its complications are not Trump or Bannonās doing, so donāt rope them in this. America is a sovereign country. They elect a president that will enforce their constitution. Brexit was also a loud statement from Britain that they want the menace of refugee influx and illegal immigrants to be contained. Live and let live. Kenya despite its juvenile politics is not that bad of a place to live in. Kama mzungu hataki uende kwake, jizatiti ulipo.
I heard a woman and her kids were deported on friday, it is just sad to imagine the torture that family went through. I agree the US belongs to americans and they have every right to kick out those who gain entry into their country using dubious means but they should be sympathetic to those that pose no security threat. At least give them some grace period to put their affairs in order so that they can come back home in a dignified manner,
mourathee is a prick. How many Kenyans right now donāt have jobs. is it entirely their fault. If one gets a visa to the USA I approve coz they soon will be sending those dollars to their family.
Simpletons canāt understand Trumpās baiting. When he said see you in court, he meant by the time this contentious debate is taken to the supreme court, his SCOTUS nominee Gorsuch will already be sitting on that bench. The 9th Circuit Court has a history of having 86% of its rulings overturned by the supreme Court. They are stooges of the establishment. So, as Trump said, SEE YOU IN COURT! He always has the last laugh. Watch.
Your love of pricks aside.
No one is targeting legal immigrants. Trump has gone as far as clarifying this. Those who try underhand schemes like attending graduation then you feel comfortable and decide to stick around under the radar, then those are the ones whose asses his admin is going for. You canāt justify illegality by claiming economic refuge. BS. Mwizi ameiba juu ya njaa hupigwa hata kuliko aliyeiba juu ya ulafi.
And yāall better brace yourselvesā¦ Trump is going a full 8years God willing and then another 8 for the subsequent Republican nominee. The shenanigans of democrats will take a while to be voted back by Americans. Watch UK go the American way, France and Germany too.