He’s killed me. Penda sana.
I will kill you with njweng’a Kapoti.Utapenda saidi.Halafu nikupeleke Kisumu ukule fish and we live happily ever after after giving you a litter of babies.
hehe potato
Agwambo hiyo job mupya inakupeleka aje?
Maze pressure ni wazimu.Sales hazikuji venye inafaa.Kenyans wamependa simu fake za machinku za between 8 and 9k.
@anon46421834 sasa umeona mbona napenda wazungu? Yaani hawananga hizi ma hang ups mob za wajaka. Petho fake. Wakikuja Kenya wanafit, wakienda kwao wanafit. You know, they are free spirits. I love that. I want my kids to be like that coz watu weusi mtu akienda states wiki mbili hatawahi ongea Kiswahili Tena. Me I just love jungus wacha tuu niwazalie hao ndio roho yangu imependa, after living with you guys Yaani blacks for the majority of my adult life, hakuna kitu spectacular nimeona kwenu, ni ile tuu sababu watu lazima waolewe ndio madem huingia box but me personally hakuna kitu neza Sema imenigusa about you guys, you are just regular, me I am going to risk my life getting kids siezi unless you are really spectacular. I have dated Kenyan guys but I have never felt the urge to have their kids, like I want my kids to be like them but nikiona wazungu and their free spirit, their ability to fit in everywhere, they are not haughty and pretentious like black men. The only men who make me want to be the mother of their kids ni wazungu. Bure at least ninge kuwa single mother by now but the fact that I am a very motherly person, first of all me ni first born and after being surrounded by black men most of my life hakuna mwenye aligusa roho enough nimzalie says alot. Let me follow my heart and merge my genes for eternity with the men/people I truly love. That’s how it’s supposed to be, sio tuu kuzalia kimutu hupendi juu hauna otherwise. Then you start mistreating the kids coz they remind you of their dad who you got with as a last resort. We jiulize if girls who are teen single mothers in Kenya are over a million, how principled and strong must I be to have hepad that trap till now. That is only possible when you know what you want and you won’t settle for less. Good enough it’s now possible to get kids with the people you want and admire. Women don’t have to settle for less. Kwanzaa naomba Mungu sana anipe 3boys triplets. After that hatawahi niona huku Tena, my life will be complete. May God grant me the desires of my heart and I will be the bestest mom ever. Sio kwa ubaya but Kenyan men kuna kasoro. Have you read today’s Nation newspaper? 59% of Kenyan women will be single Moms. So you can not tell me all these women have a problem. Either walirukwa wakawachiwa watoto or waliona it’s better to be a single mother by choice than to be married to Kenyan/black men. To be very honest to you, I have never had the desire to have kids with anyone who has proposed marriage to me. Lakini when I think of jungus straight away I want their kids. Hakuna tashwishi ama second guessing. It just feels good and it feels right. I don’t feel conflicted or like I will be getting a raw deal like I would if I thought of having kids with a black /Kenyan guy. In any case nilisha hit the wall so tafuta a confused teenager who is still confused about what she wants, huyo uneza mdangaya akuzalie sio veteran kama mimi who is very clear about what she wants. Sawa bro. Let everyone follow their heart. No hard feelings, the heart wants what it wants. Kwanzaa vile jangos hupenda wazungu I don’t know why you hate on me for loving them. Tafuta sweet sixteen wacha me nizalie wazungu.
Manze how do you grown African men entertain this black skin hating supremacist no good two legged black carrying pussy bitch:cool:
Understand her, she is a broken woman ,angry at everything, her hobby is complaining. Just from reading her long posts you will pick some hints on mental illness and severe affection deprivation. She is a shell with nothing inside waiting to die ALONE. I hope she chokes on her vomit when she sleeps:D:D.
Are u Kevin samuels resurrected go back to your grave hater
:D:D:D:Dharakisha usifike menopause
I seem to recall a post by you (think it was on Klost) describing your harrowing trip to the maternity hospital, in a matatu no less, carrying the stuff your new bundle would need after birth.
At the reception, the nurses took forever to process your and other expectant mothers admission.
As you waited interminably, an SUV drew up and a pregnant lady with her fussing husband in tow (carrying her stuff for her) got processed immediately to your chagrin :D:D !!!
I was never on klist. I have never been to any maternity. I can only remember one fine night I went to buy drugs at a chemist near a maternity when I drove in a strange man in scrubs hurriedly pushing a wheelchair leapt to meet me. I was actually very scared and wondered if pregnant women were not even more shocked by the appearance of the man. I slowly walked out of my car least the man grab me and put me on the wheel chair. I avoided the place since then, a truly shocking experience.
Its obvious by the colossal amount of time I spend here that I have no children but that may soon change by the grace of God. You have your csi here why don’t they tell you the names of my children. LOL. But thank you for the good wishes. Very kind of you.
You love whites but whites don’t love you
[ATTACH=full]442778[/ATTACH]
Sorry Ma’am. It was @makena.
I was under the impression that that was you.
All the best in your journey to motherhood :)!!!
Thank you dear. I am taking up Raila offer for single mothers. LOL.
Attention seeker, no man can give her the time of the day coz she must be hideous, hizi vitu anafanya online ni kutafuta attention by force. Most of the village has blocked her and could not give a hoot.
I like this someone who also understands kapoti is sick and needs help:cool: