Secrets of the toxic marriage between Sha dondo and DJ BROWNSKIN-the DJ pimped his wife out2men for money

Well, hell !!! I told y’all that mtama bado haijamwagwa. For a mom to kill herself kuna mambo mingi going on. Modern marriages where you sleep with best friends and their children. Where you ask your wife to prostitute herself when you are broke. Walahi broke men are Satan incarnate. Wamama unafanya umalaya to please your husband really? Where’s your dignity? Heh! Me the way I dump people for small things, kumbe kukua wife material ni kukua tuu Fala wa kutumiwa vibaya na so called Bwana. Acha ikae. This was never going to end well unless they broke up. Hii kuvumilia iko na limits wadau. How can things get this toxic and nobody wants to walk away?

I remember being in a church service for ladies where the pastas wife was saying that she can’t leave her marriage. Several years later saw her in the US saying that holding on to her toxic husband nearly killed her and got worse over 20 years she was in it. At the end depression nearly killed her and she left for the US through the help of her family and close friends. Pastor Mwangagis wife. Ata kanisa iko kwa hizi toxic marriages my pipo. Mambo iko byad huko plantation. Wacha sisi tukae solo tuzalie wazungu. No hope in the plantation just madness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQl_MsVBalg

@TrumanCapote sasa unakataa plantation ukue ukikulwa na watoto wa college na uni at your own price? Uanze kukua mumama wa harrier spoiling little kids.

Si mabibi wenu hukulwa na hao watoto kwa bill zao wakienda chama kila mtu anakuja na wake? In fact mabibi zenyu hukulwa na kila mtu, bosses, drivers, colleagues, pastors, gym instructors, exes, bentens, watchmen, houseboys. The real hoes are your wives. Sisi tumetulia tuu, hatunanga mambo mingi. Sina ata hio nguvu. I date someone in few months nimechoka ata hio hamu ya uroda hamna, so don’t worry watoto wataharibiwa na mabibi zenu not women like me who are tired . Your wives buy gym instructors cars and have their kids and pass them off as yours. There’s nothing a married person can tell me, I know y’all dirty laundry inside out na mumeoza.

When did you divorce coz its written allover you. Unsubmissive woman will rationalize anything to hide their desolate emotional state.

Body count? 1000+++

mama ya mkamba mshamba illiterate maskini @PHARMACY huuza AIDS infested kuma 50 bob mlolongo , angalaua @PHARMACY asilale njaa

sema shadodo - ghasia.

LOL!!! Ask your father when I divorced him. Otherwise I don’t know what you’re talking about. My ‘desolate’ emotional can not be hidden, I don’t have ulcers and other stress related illnesses unlike majority of my married counterparts. All the women on the news were submissive, what good did it do them? A gorilla will just ruin your life. Let me be submissive to God, chimpanzees are nothing to offer except slavery and heartache. Imagine a husband sending you to sleep with men to pay for him rent? It’s no wonder that the poor woman was suicidal. So much for being submissive to men. If she had walked away from that man her emotions would have healed with time and she would still be alive and happy today not trending bcz of killing herself coz of a chimpanzee. My problem is that my tolerance for BS is very low. If submissiveness will take me where I see most married women acha ikae. However I would love to be more and more submissive to God, where I am not submitting to His will, I become more and more submissive and I would advise you to do the same. Wages of submitting to men is death but to God leads to peace, joy and eternal life. Jesus is sweet and though I at times don’t submit to Him, I always discover with time that East or West Jesus is best. He is the only One who deserves my love and submission. A million men can not make me feel the kind of love I have for God. Emotional desolation is the reason why majority of new HIV infections are among people in the plantation. In Kenya you are less likely to get HIV if you are gey and a sex worker. Which goes to show you that all is not well in the chimpanzee zoo and plantation. If your wives are not emotionally desolate why do they sleep with anyone who bats an eyelid to them? They are broken women who have lost their self respect. I’m not despising marriage but married people don’t set a good example to the world. Anyway thanks for your concern over my emotional state but I am OK with Jesus. He has never given me a reason to cry even if I am always letting Him down. Aki I love Him so much. All I pray is that He forgive me for not being submissive enough to Him and help me be as amazing as He is. I am too old for this plantation idolatry, worshiping men until you sell your body to other men, to obey your husband and be submissive. What kind of demonic shit is that. Nyway RIP to the lady if she had just kept off chimpanzees she’d live to be 125 like we the unsubmissive and emotionally ‘desolate’ women. I always thank God for saving me from the plantation. Chimpanzees are satanic agents who destroy even the pure love women have for God, themselves and their own kids. Thanks but no thanks. Let me live in peace with my God and my family who love me unconditionally. Mambo ya wanaume STAKI. I don’t have time and energy to waste on a no good demon. Hio energy ndio ningefanya kitu ya maana nayo instead of killing myself bcz of a gorilla sent by the devil to destroy my life.

From Meru to Malawi.

Kumbe there’s a female version of MGTOW? How many women love Jesus? Dont that sound polygamous already.

Jesus isn’t a black man so no problem with an alpha male being polygamous. Btw I’m building Him a shrine in my house bcz h
He sure comes through for me unlike y’all blacky leeches.