Huyu ni first wife ama secretary. Either way hapa Sakaja naye ameangusha Jeshi ya " the young and monied". Personally I love the more finer things in life. Na Bibi hako on the very top of the most finest things a man should have … and you’ld have expected our guy Sakaja to be a leading example of what money can buy. Lakini wapi. I hope he married for love. When I marry, I will most likely marring her for her beauty more than anything else.
Pewa mursik hapo gourd mzima…My principle was beauty kwanza na class… tabia tutarekebisha baadaye…it worked…15 yrs later and still going strong…hapa jamaa ameangusha kamati kabsaaa!!!
…until you can’t hold a conversation with her because she’s dumber than a rock. The only thing she knows would be taking selfie on the front seat. Mkikosana unaskia " Gaza kama wewe ni mwanaume nipige! Nipige brathe :D"
Children also take up intelligence from their mom. Your kids would also be dumb! Urembo ni upepo. How many times haven’t your seen "gonga ukuta " posts here?
You almost described my babymama perfectly. Dumper than a real bonobo wa uko Congo rain forest, super low IQ, and does fuck all but slay 100% of the time with my money of course… like a fucking diva. The fucking bitch went on depression n even attempted suicide on blow overdose when I kicked her out of a family property hapo kile. Costed me shit loads of cash on treatment and rehab … zaidi ya nusu mita banae. Had to move her back in juu vile niliona the bitch is highly unstable, she’s actually capable of killing herself just to get at me. Can u believe that . I always remind her,but she refuses to acknowledge that she was born n raised in the ghetto - ungwaro inner, until she met me n got pegged at 19. She pretty much gives little shit. The only thing she got going for her is that she’s supper hot an absolute beauty … the kind of gorgeous that always turns heads around, n spoiled rotten. Good thing her papers are almost done processing aende kusota majuu hadi atii.