Reliable sources say that prominent Somali business are fundraising a hefty bribe for duale to be handed over the DP position, interesting times ahead.
Are they part of the 43 Kenyan communities? If yes, fyata hio bakuli yako!
Kwani wapi ilisema DP ni lazima ikue kikekuyus
They should learn from Ruto and Gachagua. The DP seat is over rated.
But on the other hand,
- A fool and his money are easily separated.
- When hyenas are fighting, let them. The fewer hyenas , the better.
If they succeed in getting the DP seat then something happens to him, the DP takes over then Kenya officially becomes a caliphate under Sharia law. Eloi! Eloi! That would be an epic disaster.
They will murder the stupid greedy kalejinga and take over the presidency
somali people have your national leaders by the balls, ile design m7 hukamata besigye huko kampala.
This nation will be at a great risk.
What is their long term plan @sani you see far into the future.
Those syphilitic swine eaters want to control our commerce and push back out territory all the way to Tana river.
Their ambitions are much larger they claim the entire great lakes region as rightfully theirs and they are moving here in crazy numbers.
3 million Somalis cannot threaten the rest of the 51 million of us and btw. It is very VERY easy to divide and rule them.
It is a very small fraction with a lot of (illegitimate, single generation) money that will take them nowhere because they know nothing beyond basic commerce. How many Somalis have you met in Agriculture?? Manufacturing, even Banking because they are restricted to Sharia products only, they are a tiny fraction. Same to insurance and other “Haram” sectors.
The truth of the matter is that unless the said Muslims are secular(See Ismailis like the ones in Kenya who do the exact same businesses as non-Muslims like the owners of Jubilee Insurance ,Daily Nation and Aga Khan) they cannot even run a modern economy because like 90% of it is “Haram”.
Muslim Indians (Again, Ismailis mostly.) are much more dominant in commerce and better at it because they engage in every sector in the country even the so called “Haram” ones than Somalis will ever be.
Somalis especially are overrated. Their money will not last beyond a generation for the most part especially as their illegal channels of money flow shrink with forced digitization. Look at the current crop in their 20s. It is like they are raised with no parents honestly and there is a major obsession with clans and inbreeding you would expect from a person living in the 1800s.
For example: If you want to bring down Eastleigh, just make cashless mandatory and pass a law declaring that any person selling smuggled goods will have their assets seized(or make it so hard for people to use cash that they avoid places where cash only is demanded and opt for cards and Mpesa ). The entire business district dies because they will have to answer to the taxman and their assets seized if they are smuggled goods (most of which are).
Also, they are very poor in war.
I mean, they lost to Kenya in the Shiftas
They lost to Ethiopia with the Ogadeni wars . It is not like they can take us on. Especially not the entire Great Lakes region whose population is non Muslim (and the Muslim ones like Somalis even less!! Ugandan Muslims call them racist) outnumbers them like 30 times.
When we say somalis should emigrate to europe and they stay there they do their thing there you and your brainwashed ilk take europeans side ati they should be deported out of europe they dont belong there ndio wakuje hapa.
Utakula ujeuri yako. Utakula zaidi. No rapture will save you. You will be here thru it all. Kwanza i hope they take over your neighborhood first.
When some of the 51 million wanted them wakwende wasumbue europeans huko mbali na sisi what side did you take? Were you on the side ya wakwende europe wafanye ghasia huko? Or were you on the side ya watoke europe, europe is christian so muslims should stay out of there, wakuje hapa?
They have a country called Somalia. They can go back and fix it. Not come here, or go to Europe or anywhere else.
Islam speaks judgment upon the nations. You refused Yeshua God so He allowed these hostile forces into your country. The window for accepting Christ is closing down. After the rapture, the Islamic caliphate will explode like never before in strength and numbers.
Do you hear what the folks in Congo, Western UG, Burkina Faso and Nigeria etc are experiencing? They are given two choices: choose Islam or your neck is slashed. Why not accept God’s mercy today instead of being martyred by the sword of Islam?
Since Trump is going to be POTUS and deport all the Muslims from the US, after which the Europeans will feel empowered to take the same action, it’s only a matter of a few weeks before all hell breaks loose. Millions and millions of Islamic deportees at JKIA…what a horror.
I believe we’re very close to the Rapture.
They will not succeed but sure as hell they’ll try to co-opt our systems to their benefits but we shouldn’t be losing sleep because of a clan based society.
Sawa. When they come here please work on shipping them to somalia where they can cross back on foot and keeping them there. I will be too tired to join you, having defeated me from keeping them somewhere thousands of kilometers far away from us.
Shifo hapo umeona mbali and may come to pass, but Ruto ni mshenzi sana
I often tell people, Duale is actually one of the good ones.
(And people wonder if that is the case, how bad the bad ones are).
If we decided to deport all the non-Kenyan Somalis to Somalia and gave some of their assets to Kenyan Somalis(And I mean truly Kenyan Somalis, not imposters who bought IDs from the 70s onwards in the case of Wajir and from the 90s onwards in the case of Garissa). You have NO IDEA how quick they would engage in that!!
You only have to look at the clan violence flareups in Somalia to see how the clan dynamic is a thing there and how even other clans are overthrowing others (Hint. We have played a role in doing that in Kismayu ,which is why we somehow are supporting a Jubaland administration that is led by an Islamist even though he was quite literally fighting us in 2012).
That is why I keep saying in Kenya, we have truly Kenyan Somalis. The problem is that we have historically ignored them except for one clan even when even when it comes to voting, they vote for the government of the day… Co-opt them, enrich them and get their loyalty and 80% of Eastleigh will be over. All of Parklands will go back to the Asians and the rest of us and Mombasa will have the same number of Somalis it had in 1991. The Kenyan Somali clans would form a wall against which they would prevent the non-Kenyan ones from ever having any influence, power or wealth here.
But you need an insightful, intelligent and crafty government that knows how to play that community well. That is SEVERELY lacking with the current government.
Thats True.
Lets trust the nation to Kalenjins and Somalis.
Hehe. The best communities when it comes to leadership.
Just look how successfull Somalia is!
Na Baringo? Eldoret ‘City’?
Si ni Juzi tu Moi Univesity ilikuwa on the news?
Kweli the future is bright!