Hi, I’m looking for a good school along thika rd. Any recommendations?
And if possible, fees structure from baby class to year 7.
Thanks in advance
Hi, I’m looking for a good school along thika rd. Any recommendations?
And if possible, fees structure from baby class to year 7.
Thanks in advance
Thika road ni kubwa sana myamaa. Umejaribu peopni school. I hear its good!
Haha I’m starting out in life bro. Peponi maybe in year 13. For now something affordable. I’m thinking 844.
Following
Juja Preparatory School
[ATTACH=full]112991[/ATTACH]
Thanks. Is this for 844 or igcse
Rather educate your child at home instead of opting for a defunctional curriculum shytstem. 844 is a crime against humanity.
why do you say that… leta hekaya
Lily academy Githurai 45. Check their school website for fee structure and performance inception.
:eek::eek::eek::eek:
Yani kupeleka mtoto STD ONE huko Juja prepatory ni more than kulipia mtoto university!
Focus Academy pale membly
Checkout Ruaraka Academy iko bypass hapo karibu thome.
http://ruarakaacademy.sc.ke/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Fee-structure-3.pdf
Also checkout PCEA Kahawa Sukari Academy think it was the best performing school in KCPE 2016 in kiambu county.
8-4-4 was all about craming and re-writing “notes”.
Children, became prisoners of a “survival camp”, and very little time was left for play.
End result?
Little or no ability to critical deductive thinking and analysis
Very poor in coherency and articulating of ones thought’s and ideas.
Kama huamini, here I am, a product of 8-4-4,
I can hardly speak fluently in my mother tongue, Kiswahili, or English.
Amanamnaganimyfren’?
Hii yote na niko na watoto tano kwani nafanya weighbridge!