School fees namalisa sisi wazazi - just paid Ksh 330,000 for term 1

Labda capital FM hawa wanawekwa pale reception ama newscaster.

Management ni NG/CDF bursary graduates.

Size 8 alienda sijui Hillcrest lakini haikusaidia.

Fools , Juveniles and Hustler Shareholder Supporter’s in here were conned in 2022

• Free Basic Education and Health Services.
  • Affordable Housing
  • 5 million Jobs for the Youth
  • a 24 hour Economy (… whatever that is… )
  • 9 National Stadiums (…what for . ??)
  • 1000 Water and Irrigation Dams
  • an end to Insecurity and Cattle Rustling
  • Free Internet and Mobile Phone Service
  • Boda Boda and Mama Mboga in Government and decision making

Just 2 years later

• Political Repression and non-stop Abductions
  • Endemic Graft and Cronyism
  • Impunity
  • Bad Governance , Wastage and Sloth
  • Increasing poverty and hunger
  • admission that KES: 2 Billion is being stolen daily.

And many in here are still cheering on the mayhem…!!

On Available and Affordable Education
The plain truth is that our entire education system needs urgent and drastic overhaul…

• it should be purposed to focus on giving our future generations economic and industrial skills and turn them into practical innovators and wealth builders.
  • it should be made mandatory and available for all between 5-18 years of age (… foundation building…)
  • and currently , it can be achieved for about 400 Billion a year ( …far less than what is being stolen and wasted daily providing perks , benefits and entitlements to the leadership class…).

Shenzi Kabisa:rage::hotsprings:

you definetly do not have kids

There you go sani … I knew you would eventually come around and it would make sense even to you. Go to any multinational company offices operating in Kenya n indeed East Africa and by extensions Africa, then come back tell what are the backgrounds of most of their office level employees. Ama ingia hapo Gigiri alafu hurudi hapa. When we are talking international schools we are not talking sijui kitengela international school n what not. We talking ISK, St. Andrews, Greensteds, RV and the like… the comparison is non existent if I were to be honest.

Huwa roughly mwaka moja ni mangapi unatoboka?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: very successful - if success is measured in terms of unnecessary aggressiveness, poor hygiene, enormous appetite (scarcity mentality) and poor communication (lack of confidence, Luhya sounding English with the accompanying expressions and gestures)…

So the school turned your boy Luhya

Give your bolls a 330,000 shillings slap na uziambie, “Mnaona hasara munaniletea? Nisione tena”

https://x.com/GeorgeNatembeya/status/1877357326903992661?t=3lhUIWAxQxykpt9nPGYrgg&s=19

I envy those living in the US and UK where education is free. Saa hii I would have been taking holidays to Bahamas with the cash i’d have saved by not paying school fees, or bought treasury bills and shares , na kuongeza flats, and would have been a billionaire in a few years.

Hata huko kuna private schools where birrioneas take their kids. Same shit, just different levels. Obviously masomo ya public school in a first world country iko much better than masomo ya shule za huku, but hierarchies exist everywhere. Ungekuwa U.S. citizen bado ungekuwa unalia juu ya school fees juu ungebehave exactly vile unabehave Kenya. Hungewapeleka public schools huko for the same reasons huwapeleki huku.

Free is not free. Some of those public schools are not really invested in your child’s welfare depending on your neighborhood. If you live in a rich area(let’s say majority) you pay more property taxes and therefore fully funded schools and programs. Less glamorous areas(Black, Latino/Immigrants) will be less funded and schools might not be upto par. You can find in a rich neighborhood you have 2 teachers for a class of 24 while in other neighborhoods you find 1 teacher with 40 students. Private schools are expensive but exceptional.