Is this School Discipline or Capital Punishment …???
Shenzi Kabisa … :mad::mad::mad:
[ATTACH=full]475408[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1578484567652315136[/MEDIA]
Is this School Discipline or Capital Punishment …???
Shenzi Kabisa … :mad::mad::mad:
[ATTACH=full]475408[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1578484567652315136[/MEDIA]
Injury to rogue teachers is injury to satan. One parent one p*nga, iwe funzo kwa wengine.
Those stupid men should be hanged up. If that’s was my child they would be at river yalla. JSKS should order the termination of these evil fools
Hio ni plain assault. The kid almost died.
Idiot teachers
That kid must have done something really bad.
Whatever happened to the Rights of an Accused person …???
Whatever happened to to a right to a fair , impartial , independent trial by an Independent Authority … ???
This guy has done some really bad things …
Should we treat him the same way … ???
[ATTACH=full]475536[/ATTACH]
Bure Kabisa …:mad::mad:
Nakumbukwa kijana flani akichapwa sijui viboko ngapi and for every stroke he had to tell the teacher “Thank you sir for the medicine”. And the teacher was enjoying it. Mimi nilimaliza high school and never went back, even that leaving certificate I’ve never gone back for it, i just have my result slip. Walimu sijui wanakuanga na kasoro gani.
Some legends here had the benefit of schooling in an era when Teachers were real Teachers who took pride in their vocation and produced model students … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]475563[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]475564[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]475565[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]475566[/ATTACH]
** PS:
The very observant among you might easily identify the very smart Dr. Rexx Simba among that multitude … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]475581[/ATTACH]
We need both sides of the story. Some of these “students” are pure devils.
Doctary @rexxsimba your journey to gynecology started with lack of sufficient contact with females, as we can see
This must have been a while back. Nilikuwa Bari
I know …
The pedigree is showing… :D:D
It was a vital process of imbibing wisdom , an outstanding character , knowledge , grooming and technology…
In an era when Education was a real holistic Education process , not the nonsense one sees around nowadays …
BTW …
There were several great Female Educational Establishments with outstanding specimens not very far from there …
[ATTACH=full]475618[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]475619[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D …
Msee wa Patch:Dtulikwa tuna walima sawa sawa
My Dear Chap …
That was the Original Prince of Wales School with an impeccable Academic and stellar extracurricular performances …
“Patch” is the current adulterated ( …nay … watered down …) shadow of a once great bastion of learning and achievements …
The contrast is like Chalk compared to Cheese… :D:D
Damn. You were in patch in the 1970s. I couldn’t have guessed. The last time there was multiple mzungu was pre-1980.
@rexxsimba ulikuwa unakuja namba ngapi haswa being amidsd jungus?
I keep telling you Juveniles here …
White boys are highly overated when it comes to almost everything…
We had classes of between 20-25 pupils ( …very high teacher/ pupil ratios …).
With a few exceptions , white boys are pretty average at most things …
I recall that by Form 2 , brothers were 70% of Athletics , Soccer , Rugby ( …you have heard of the Mean Machine…) , Hockey , Boxing and Volleyball Teams …
Tuka wawachia Languages ( French , Latin ) Cricket , Golf , Tennis , Swimming , Shooting , Archery , Music , Judo and Mountaineering … :D:D
Hujajibu
Self evident …
I am a Certified , Registered , Licenced , Health Solutions Provider …
Do sinners go to Heaven …??? :D:D:D