Satan's Deception : Ktalk Case Study

It might appear to be a wonderful forum for letting loose ,banter and exchanging ideas,but behind it all the master deceiver is working tirelessly day & night to accomplish his agenda.

Majority of the categories here are quite good and informative but that is just a cloak. Satan is cunning enough not to ambush you…

A little yeast and the whole bread rises.You may not believe in the Bible but its truths are evident. You have the Sex& relationships Category that is the ground zero where young fashionable minds are corrupted through repeated sexual perversion overloads with the end result being they having a skewed view of marriage & relationships.

The emergence of social media (this being one) has really aided the forces of evil.

Remember, bad company corrupts character.

End of rant.

Mdau ombea sisi

I personally am worried about the way the gay issue is being promoted here. It’s quite embarrassing and wicked.

I am also saddened by the mods praise and worship of homosexual innuendos

the world is still the same christian folks. don’t worry sleep tight. if it’s Gay agenda it didn’t start with ktalk at lots time men almost raped angels let alone your filthy asses. in short no need to worry let people talk their minds

There are strangers here who never knew Klist, and they sound like our typical unschooled Kenyan street preachers who first Baptist themselves ‘bishop’, ‘Dr.’ or ‘prophet’.

What are you looking for @ Sex & Relationships?

Ulikuja hapa na matuta. Sasa umekuwa senior villager .labbish.allogant!

correcty!

blame shit on the imaginary guy

Toka uende ghasia! Last I checked you aren’t banned from reading the Bible @Xiphos

Ofcour

Ofcourse I know, neither was my post supposed to force you do anything. So I don’t know what is making you bitter. But a serpent only reacts when its cover is blown. So am not surprised.

Love it, hate it you can’t IGNORE SOCIAL MEDIA !

From that whole message you picked on the gay bit… Does it touch you personally? If you are, repent your sins and come to Christ Jesus

It saddening how gay people and lesbians who know they are wrong always resort to this narration in the Bible, somehow. Its also sad how the rest of the bible verses that talk about homosexuality being wrong always seem to be ignored by the supporters of and the gay community. Being part of the new age agenda. (If God had wanted to allow for this, He would have made Adam another man)... People say that gay people were born like that, when you know how curses flow into unborn children etc, this is somehow true. but other people who were fully straight were turned dyke of gay. U should know how demons work and what the bible really means when it talk about the deception of the devil. Deception is when the devil makes you think that the decision you are making is yours, because you so badly want it, He makes you think, that you cant live any other way… this kind of mental state is what is called bondage in the bible… you have to be wiser and know that the devil cant be forgiven but you can. He hates that bit and wants to have you go down with Him. You will notice that He will sustain the evil desires inside the gay by bringing around people who always seem to vibe with them. He will keep you in that evil with people who have the same evil desires. “Bad company corrupts good morals”. If you understand how conditioning and the brain works, you will know that. People are conditioned by society to a point where they dont want to accepts truths they know are true. Jesus is the truth, (Only three people in the bible were tempted directly by Satan, ask yourself why? What did the devil hope to gain? In the case of Adam and Eve, the devil showed up in snake form, in the case of Jesus he showed up in his self form) ... Reason is, Adam and Eve, were created and lived a pure life with [B][COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]dominion[/B] over the earth where the devil had been cast down by Michael. That is what Satan wanted and he got from (s[COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]pecifically)Adam. Jesus was also born pure since He [I][COLOR=rgb(147, 101, 184)]never came from human sperm[/I], He wasnt from the lineage of Adam whose sperm was sinful (sins of the flesh that we are all born with at first). Jesus was conceived in a virgin through the power of the Holy Spirit. (The Holy Spirit is the spirit of God, just like you have your spirit inside you, red necks say gut, scientists lie with sub conscious - we were made in Gods likeness meaning like Him we also have spirits, just that ours are not Holy because of what Adam did). Since the Holy Spirit is God, just like your spirit is you, Jesus therefore is the son of God. He was born pure for this reason: (side note: people who are inside a wrecked car cannot save each other from within the car, it takes people from outside to come and help them out. Now. Everyone who was born from sperm, or lab made from sperm is born a sinner. Christ came from outside thats why He is always saying things that sound crazy like, “My Father in heaven”. Now you know why. It would also benefit you to know that Jesus Christ is every word that God ever speaks, turned into human form. Explain: <In Genesis it starts, In the beginning, God created the heaven([COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]s) and the earth.> then its say somewhere, the [COLOR=rgb(147, 101, 184)]spirit of God was hovering over the waters, then [COLOR=rgb(147, 101, 184)]God [COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]said. Spirit of God was the Holy Spirit (who brings into the physical everything God says), God is the Ultimate Him. said has been highlighted here because what comes out of Gods mouth is Jesus. From our CRE, we know that the favorite disciple of Jesus was John, of course John knew things that others didnt. Like how His book starts out different from the others, where He gives out the secrets of creation. He also starts with, “In the beginning” Just like Genesis, you get to John 14 and He says the word was made flesh… These are some of the things people miss out in the Bible. Things the devil doesnt want you to know among others. When you find god, you will know, "only the truth shall set you free" if you are not free then you dont know the truth yet.

@Xiphos, some things you shouldnt worry about as much, Just believe in Christ when He said, " [I]the saints shall overcome the devil[/I] ". Just like in the days way back when Paul and Peter and John and the others could see flaws where others couldnt. The Holy Spirit who you received in your heart shows you things that are rather obvious. You feel uncomfortable about things that others find amusing which only goes to show you that this earth is not your home. You try to tell other people what you see but you get bashed. You need to understand that it is not them that are bashing you. Jesus understood this and thus it was so easy to forgive the humans even when they killed Him, Stephen also asked God to forgive the people who were stoning Him, not because he wanted favor from God, He already had favor by being accepted by God. It is because all these people understood that they were going home and the thought of having the wrath of God over the people who had killed them would make others miss out on heaven. they also understood that “they wrestled not against flesh and blood”. When Jesus said His kingdom had not brought peace but war, the war wasn`t on the humans but on the evil spirits that were in the humans and controlling the regions (principalities) e.g. the prince of Persia Daniel 10. ([COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)]This prince was not a human)
Let the literal meaning of the bible come out in all its clarity. Where parables no longer have hidden meaning. Since the Holy Spirit encrypted the book while it was written, Only He can decrypt it for you. He is the Key to decryption. So be baptized of the Holy Spirit

[QUOTE="sonOfGod, post: 2250087, If you are, repent your sins and come to Christ Jesus
[/QUOTE]

you have said several untruths but this one I will not allow. Nowhere in the entire Word are we told to repent our sins.

[/QUOTE]

Confess your sins and repent
10-bible-verses-repentance

Confess your sins and repent
10-bible-verses-repentance
[/QUOTE]

Noooooooope! Don’t mix issues.
I can assure you nowhere have you been told to repent of your sins.
Then again, confession of sins is to God not to man. To man, you confess your faults.

I’ve read the first two and I realise you’re a delusional child. You must be an sda or a j-hov.

Matt 4:17 says "
❝From that time Jesus began to preach, and to say, Repent: for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.❞
—Matthew 4: 17 (KJV)

How is that translated to what you’ve said?

You’re the ones leading people to false salvation. Go find out what repent means and stop reading thr wrong bible.

kwani yeye huwa halali?

A spirit can’t sleep. Mwili wako ndio unalala.

well said