Satan:The man who sodomised his 3yo son and his 4 day old daughter

[MEDIA=facebook]1543116205891367[/MEDIA]

Sodom and Gomorrah

If true that moron deserves unimaginable pain.

The baby is in ICU his mom is a cop and has secured bail for him and working on dropping charges. A satanic family. This is a danger to society. I have a feeling mob justice will deal with him very soon.

The baby is in ICU after operation fighting for her life, his mom is a cop and has secured bail for him and working on dropping charges. A satanic family. This is a danger to society. I have a feeling mob justice will deal with him very soon.

THE TRUE FACE OF EVIL

The Person pictured below is Ali Omar Saraj alias ‘Nyayo’. He repeatedly sodomised his three year old Son and raped his Four Day old (imagine a four day old angel) Daughter. The Daughter is in ICU battling for her life. This Pig was finally apprehended by the Authorities. But there is immense pressure from his Family demanding for his release. I am being told that now there is a Production order to remove this matter from Kibera Court. Lets not allow this to happen. Such Pigs deserve no Mercy. The Authorities need to lock this Pig away for good. Had it been my Choice I would have gone the Somali, Malaysian, Indonesian, Turkish and Chinese way to sentence him nothing short of Death. But we cannot do that in Kenya. The most we can do is lock him away for a long time.

Lets not let this settle down. I ask you all to please share this photo away to let our Authorities know that we will not accept such Evil into our Societies again. Because this is Evil in its worst form.

Official Jicho Pevu with Mohammed Ali Mohammed Abduba Dida Muslims for Human Rights (MUHURI) HURIA

wtffffkk

Boss can you stop molesting my eyes na hizo avatar zako. I’m already wearing glasses utaniharibu macho zaidi.

feminazi cum inbosk nikuoshe mecho

Boss I’m not ready to die blind. Kama hii ndio public sasa inbox itakuaje? Put a hendsum man pwana. Afadhali hata Simple Boy huyu sasa ni dhambi

kumbe ni kenya
shiet