Satan’s DNA

TL;DR: Every human who ever lived has Satan’s corrupted physical and spiritual dna because he fathered us (this is the fall of mankind). It explains why human beings are corrupt and antagonistic towards God. God is Perfect so He cannot be responsible for any imperfection found in human beings.

[ATTACH=full]478468[/ATTACH]

One reason science objects to the creation account is that it believes there were “people” or beings, on this earth before Adam and Eve.

The answer to that may be “yes,“ but they also may have been the seed of Satan, who arrived here after his fall from heaven, and preceded Adam and Eve’s creation.

Then mankind fell from grace, and eventually mated with the seed of Satan.

This may explain some of the more crude, or primitive skulls found that seem humanoid, yet not human.

Since science thinks all humanoid skulls are some part of human evolution, this presents a limited view, and only one answer, since it does not usually look to the bible for information.

The humanoid, primitive skulls would give the impression that modern humans had primitive predecessors, when in fact the humanoids may have lived AFTER man was created, and represent those offspring that resulted from sexual contact with the seed of Satan.

Sinless Adam had a glorified, perfect body. The body was close to what we have today, but perfect, and healthy.

The skulls may be a testimony to the fall of man, and a degenerate body as a result of cross breeding.

It can also possibly explain who Cain married when he was banished from the family, and the quicker proliferation of people, since there were others to mate with.

Satan and his devils have bodies that are different from ours, yet obviously close enough in nature to mate, and produce offspring.

The bible mentions that they polluted human women, and even the animals.

After Cain was banished for the sin of murder, who else would accept him but those that murdered also?

Noah’s flood destroyed this first batch of polluted semi-humans.

But the angels returned, repeating history with Canaanite women, and once again produced more nephilim, who were giants that the Israelites had to battle and remove.

The science behind this?

Limited breeding has shown that animals from two different, but related species can, or may, produce a larger offspring.

Sometimes the mothers die during birth of the offspring due to the large size.

So, when I see the larger skulls, I wonder how they were produced. Was this natural and pure, or a cross between 2 different, but related species?

Maybe the cave man was not our ancestor. Maybe we were his!!
The offspring mutant, even though larger, is less healthy than a normal birth of a pure species.

Breeding across species is considered an abusive practice by animal experts for this reason.

Hybrid embryos between humans and cows are now being developed in science laboratories. They say they are doing this genetic manipulation for “therapeutic purposes.” How far will it go?

This all makes me wonder if all this has happened before.

Maybe the primitive man was NOT our ancestor, but our mutant offspring with the seed of Satan, who died off due to poor health, in spite of his larger size.

Bigger is not always better.

God had ordained, from the beginning, that each species mate and produce “after its own kind.” Why Blacks should never mix their seed with Whites and vice versa! It’s a sick pervasion!!

It was in the divine that all things be pure, physically and spiritually before HIM.

Today, with the onslaught of “aliens” and eye witness testimonies of genuine people, there may be more hybrids on this earth than what appears on the surface.

Since the seed of Satan has had thousands/millions of years to perfect their technology, Satan’s offspring may not appear “primitive” any more.

They may blend in with humanity. However, the seed is still contaminated with Satan’s “DNA.”

Not having any evidence to this effect, I would only speculate that anything Satan produced would be deficient, and dysfunctional, compared to what God would produce, and so the offspring DNA might be lacking genes or information, or may have too much junk information that would block and interfere with normal DNA expression. Or may have extra sequences that bind to and modify the original DNA, so that different proteins are expressed and/or repressed. This would produce a modified, mutant human.

Or, an alternate theory:

Suppose in the garden we had a triple helix DNA, which was part of the glorified body, and in the fall from grace, not due to any mating with the seed of Satan (yet), we lost genetic information.

We end up with only a double helix, which is adequate, but still less genetic information, and therefore some strength and a degree of health, is lost.

A supernatural being then inserts more DNA during an illicit mating process, but the wrong kind, and “fixes” the problem, so the offspring are crude super creatures, but, as mutants, their life span is short.

The reason I mention this is that I have seen people who were intimately involved with demons end up with tumors, and other maladies, which appeared to be viral in origin.

Those that do not mate with the supernatural beings retain the double helix.

Some activities Oligonucleotide-mediated triplex formation has been shown to do:-

1. prevent transcription factor binding to promoter sites and to block mRNA synthesis in vitro and in vivo
  2. block gene expression
  3. induce mutations
  4. target mutations to specific sites in selected genes in order to produce permanent, heritable changes in gene function and expression
  5. linking the triplex-forming oligonucleotide to a mutagen so that the sequence specificity of the triplex formation can be imparted to the action of the mutagen
  6. stimulate DNA repair synthesis in human cell extracts, in a pattern correlating with the inhibition of transcription in such extracts
  7. inhibit DNA gyrase activity cleavage reaction

NB: This concept of Triple Helix DNA as the primeval DNA which was first lost, then corrupted by Satan is just speculative.

This is just to examine possibilities as to the origin of primitive humanoids, and how they might relate to modern humans.

I personally do not adhere to the evolution mind set, as carbon dating is faulty and unreliable, and there is no legitimate standard curve for “millions of years.

In summary, Adam was perfect, while “evolved” Neanderthal man was a step down, a crude offspring, from mating with the seed of Satan. So it is not a process of evolution but DEvolution, all due to sexual sin with Satan and his fallen angels.

weka you tube ni watch saa tatu ivi ivi

You are looking too far, in labs, tests and science journals. Those don’t document Satan; they’ll laugh at you.
Watch out for Satan’s DNA right here, live and pulsating, at KTalk: the talkers who suddenly swing at you out of nowhere with vile insults. Wanakuja…

Interesting…

Inakaa central government ya mungu ilidevolve more powers kwa shetani kuliko zile ilibaki nazo…
Anasumbua sana, mpaka saa hii baanae?

Have you ever noticed in the scripture that the Devil we envision in nowhere in the bible .two examples i will give you. and they are many .

1. Job 2 :: NIV. On another day the angels came to present themselves before the LORD, and Satan also came with them to present himself before him. And the LORD said to Satan, “Where have you come from?” Satan answered the LORD, “From roaming through the earth and going back and forth in it.”
  • he was in a line with other angels so there was one IN front and another nyuma yake ,obvious walikua wanapiga story - so i don’t see that scaring image that you people portray .
    _God kicks a very friendly conversation , like they are buddies , zile za ,‘‘niaje msee umekuaje boss .’’ Again the savage image fails to appear .
    2.James 4…Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.
    Now these are the instructions we have on how to deal with this jamaa, so the Drama sijui , ‘‘i throw you into the fire ,’’ into the bottom less pit ‘’
    Alot of time we have given more of our time to fear mongers than they should.

Watch this.

The Hebrew word for what we know as the “serpent” in Genesis 3:1 is nachash. However that translation doesn’t mean “snake” in English, but the “lighted one.” That was no serpent in Eden but a being that was so close to humans that it could mate with Eve which is how sin and death was engraved into our DNA. There was a genetic crossover event in Eden! Ever wondered why the bible repeatedly uses familial terminology to describe our relationship with God, salvation, each other? Please watch the video, it will blow your mind!! I have more if you would like.

Every single person has Satan’s DNA in them. Doesn’t matter if you’re a pastor, priest, prophet. Every single person born through sex has serpentine DNA in them. That’s why living right like Jesus is so hard! People are so wicked, stubborn and hard hearted even a newborn child can get really mean. But scientific psychology says that a child is born with a clean slate? No sir! After you become saved, then you have the new spirit-man of Christ inside you which immediately starts waging war with the old man, which was borne from Satan.
Look how Paul struggled. Truly we were cursed people, without God swooping in to save this lost humanity, we would be living just like our (former) father satan. Like father, like son/daughter.

Romans 7:18. For I know that nothing good lives in me, that is, in my flesh; for I have the desire to do what is good, but I cannot carry it out. [B]19[/B]For I do not do the good I want to do. Instead, I keep on doing the evil I do not want to do. [B]20[/B]And if I do what I do not want, it is no longer I who do it, but it is sin living in me that does it.

Aliens have been nutting in bitches since the great flood and beyond that, power de puussy

Be it as it may be, I know there are extremely evil people in the world. I don’t call myself good, I know there are situations I annoy some people, and sometimes I do things that may hurt others, perhaps not deliberately. But I have also seen a lot of good in the world, people have helped me without expecting anything, so I cannot accept a doctrine that says we are all children of Satan. We are just people, not gods, and not devils. We have a choice to do good or evil to others; it’s not unconscious or involuntary, we must decide, and act, that’s why God gave us brains.
I find a doctrine that says we are all evil and deserve punishment for original sin (which we are unconscious of) anti humanity, and slavish. That is my problem with your brand of Christianity. My mind refuses to shoulder that kind of guilt, because I don’t see it as deserved. Life is meant to be lived and enjoyed–otherwise what is it for!–how can we go through it all afraid and guilty because of something we are told Adam did?

The folly of humans is not acknowledging just how serious the Fall was and how those repercussions affect every thing, and every fiber of our being. A person can be evil but occasionally do good deeds because there’s a spark of divinity in each of us. While Satan corrupted our dna with his own, we still find short glimpses of perfection in humanity.

After God finished the creation, He proclaimed that the entire creation was “very good.” Then came the serpent who injected something (the first GMO – genetically modified organism) into man using the forbidden fruit; this fruit changed man’s DNA, man now had the “sinful nature;” he was “carnal” and driven by his “flesh.”
By the way, sin is scientific. Evil is scientific and seems “natural.” When you see a child born into this world with a congenital abnormality, we may say this child has X genetic mutation on chromosome 7, which causes cystic fibrosis. It sounds real scientific but you see, satan uses science to manifest his hatred upon mankind. God, who is Light, Eternal and Perfect, uses the same science and equips doctors with intellect to combat the disease. People have a hard time understanding that the supernatural IS scientific.
Consider these verses to see the extent of the Original Sin
Isaiah 64:6. But we are all as an unclean thing, and all our righteousnesses are as filthy rags.
Psalms 51:5. Behold, I was shapen in iniquity; And in sin did my mother conceive me.
Psalms 58:3. The wicked are estranged from the womb: they go astray as soon as they be born, speaking lies.