Porithi ni Nugu.
They’d better arrest him than clobber him
@1.28 huyo sanse ameskuma huyo boyz kwa tiya gas ndio imlipikie.
and then you hear people saying they would not with something on their worst enemy.
it’s very easy to wish those things on the popos.
Nigependa kuona video ya Kapedo Polisi wakuwawa by the dozens. That was one of Kenya’s Best Moment.
Thank you Pokot for your service
WSR finya kabisa
This country is sinking deep into the abyss thanks to the wicked leadership we have under Ruto. God protect us from this brutal regime.
Beshte yangu Uhunye aliwawuon time ya elections.
Ticking time bomb, look at the comments.
Shocking sentiments being expressed candidly. I recall in 2016-17 when police were killing thugs out in the open, without trial, you couldn’t write such derogatory comments about the police without severe backlash. They were revered by most Kenyans.
Direct orders from Nabii and IG. Watu akili meffi
Itafika mahali we kill this dogs more than they kill us m. Give it time . The more you opress people the more they develop animalistic tendencies

This is what I had told my friend that itafika place …Sasa iwe ni #occupy police with their families
The stupid police holding guns think they are invincible. Once their mothers get raped and killed to revenge their brutality hapo Dio watamea akili. We should also ignore their funerals , weddings , if they get sick don’t help . Hizo mbwa deserves the worst
Polis finyaaa!
HAHAHAHAHA, this is how mfs argue on ktalk
Coming to take prisoners at all costs including delivering useless low-brows…