Chairman of Sarova Hotels, MS Vohra, his wife, sister and wife of his late son (JS Vohra) have died in a road accident; JS Vohra’s son is in a critical condition and being flown to Nairobi. The late JS Vohra is the former Sarova MD, who died in a road accident in Nov. 2017
Sawa
Gory images?
very unfortunate. lakini kama hatukushtuka juu ya 59 dead juzi hii haitatushtua.
Hey if these rich are consumed by these menace what about watu wa chini like me ?
How unfortunate. That’s a blow.
And are you sure ni ukweli juu hii inafaa kuwa breaking news of the year. Si wako na dealings na gathecha?
This is an East African Industrialist/businessman mbirrionea. Not Kenyan, East African.
I always wonder why bundle family members in one car when you can afford fleet of cars that you can go separately. Though accidents are unavoidable but precautions can be taken.
When I was growing up, we used to come to Nairobi for December Holidays when schools closed and mind you, we couldn’t board the same bus as a single family, but always divided, probably in two busses. This thing taught me that in case of an accident a family can be left with heirs or successors.
Imagine a father, mother, and their kids, not forgetting few uncles, aunties, cousins been wiped out by an accident!
MTSRIP.
confirmed news…sad indeed" Pinky’s son saman and his wife Atu were in the car and in serious condition
They were heading back from makindu after holding prayers in pinky’s remembrance"
[ATTACH=full]202612[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]202612[/ATTACH]
Kwani what happened here !!! Prado imechimba shimo :eek::eek::eek::eek:
Nakumbuka ile prophesy yako ya wildebeests…
RIP
This is what am wondering. There seems to be just 1 car in this accident. The driver probably lost control
Sad…looks like a prado…impact must have been similar to the one that took sanity out of kibaki
Negros driving like negros is what happened. Mzungus don’t get into accidents.
Prados… Killing humans since inception…
[ATTACH=full]202624[/ATTACH]
Probably a different model/brand of a car would have saved a few lives, Prados aren’t the safest of cars despite the hype.
you also knew MS Vohra?! Ndio utatuambia.
Eeerr from the photos above naona passenger compartment is intact (even fronr the door is “easily” opened), airbags also deployed. Maybe waathiriwa hawakuwa wamevaa seat belts.