Sarah Kabu

[MEDIA=instagram]CcR_vjmo5-W[/MEDIA]

What the hell are this testimonies?

who are they?

Th genesis of a marriage disagreement starts if its exposed online whether positively or negatively

Why is she apologizing? The guy is a whore. She doesn’t have to put up with a small dicked hoe, period. She’s empowered and all she needs right now is peace of mind.

Kuna biashara hapo kati. Hataki kumwaga unga

She couldn’t survive without that little stick.

She definitely will. She’ll get better ones, six pack, no sweat drips during sex. As @MikeOck says, she’s saving face for business sake, however if she’s truly ready to let him go, she still got the brains & hands to prosper again. She doesn’t need a whore in her life. A good divorce lawyer will ensure she keeps most of the said wealth

Six packs and sweatless sex = not a whore?

The are both cheating for who knows sake… anyone who forgives you for cheating is also cheating

Some here would argue that shes hit the wall. The premium men with six packs, are looking north.

Only for secs…

Not for marriage or a long-term relationship.

Huyo mumama can’t afford to bait a young virile man into a long-term relationship. She doesn’t have the biological assets to do that.

That’s fact. And you know it.

But since men have a higher secs drive than women, bottom feeders in the sexual market place are readily available, meaning she can easily procure secs.

But that’s just but a pyrrhic victory, and most middle aged women fail to understand that.

Men have zero incentive to have long term relationships with middle aged, divorced, and not to mention women with kids.

The poor men who eventually have secs with these women will then come to ktalk to lament about their worst PNC experience to elders.

I’ll keep telling you gentlemen, women’s default setting is self sabotage/ self destruction. Add giving them ‘freedom’ and you get one big mess.

Ulijuaje he’s a small dicked hoe? Nini hutuambi?

@MikeOck unafanya KAZI ghafla?

Hehe. Kenyan women bado mnajiconsole with these Sex and the City fantasies? An old woman scoring attractive younger men using her money? Only in Hollywood.

Maybe she can bag one of those drug addict beach boys of Mombasa who have missing teeth from smoking joints laced with heroin. The ones who fuck Italian grannies for the next high. Or those bleached Congolese guys with high waist trousers who play house husband because it’s better than mining diamonds barehanded for militias.

Amewai kudinya ama?

Bado unadai 3k per shot ? The guy is a whore. She doesn’t have to put up with a small dicked hoe, period. Your handwriting betrayed you.

I don’t understand how a man who sucks in bed cheats… You get value for money ukihit it till she can’t walk no more. But sasa 2secs it’s a shame

True,time to get an old mzungu and a dildo.