Sarah Hassan Sex-Tape; ..@Kichwakibovu,Picture Me Rolling....

Now that i Have Got Your Attention…

I Want You To Know That God Loves You and i Want to wish you a Blessed Week Ahead…

Mungu Ni Mwema…!!!

Please Share with Me as we Pray for All of Us,…

God, Give Me the Serenity to Accept The Things That I Cannot Change
And The Strength,to Change The Things That I Can…
And by your Grace Oh God;…
Please Give Me the WISDOM To know The Difference…

Sina Mengi… Ni Hayo Tu!

Barikiweni… (and if you are too busy in the life you live to remember Gods Grace in Your Life,please remember these few lines Every Morning and sit back and Live in Gods Grace!)

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/neno-la-siku-ya-leo-as-you-begin-new-week.13015/

amen

u use sex to connect us to God…

Swara hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moNGoPRodxo

@kichwakibovu = @Ka-Buda

So ukifungua kanisa,kutakuwa Na sessions za dwy fwy ndio ushike attention ya masses? You are like these modern preachers who lives flamboyantly n behaves youth like to keep flock from running away.

barikiweni nyote,stay safe

God, Give Me the Serenity to Accept The Things That I Cannot Change
And The Strength,to Change The Things That I Can…
And by your Grace Oh God;…
Please Give Me the WISDOM To know The Difference…

Umama

Boss… Jifunze kumaliza prayer lakini.

God grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.

Living one day at a time;
enjoying one moment at a time;
accepting hardships as the pathway to peace;
taking, as He did, this sinful world
as it is, not as I would have it;
trusting that He will make all things right
if I surrender to His Will;
that I may be reasonably happy in this life
and supremely happy with Him
forever in the next.
Amin.

Kira Kitu Ni Kujaribu Kaka…
As Long as you got the message… hakuna Diambo!

Sex sells

Amen

more than almost all other things

Saitan!!!

You are really an attention whore

Tiga fangi manni!!.. Pepo imechindwa!! I have a soft spot for that lass so I am kind of glad that hakuna tape

There’s a complete version of this prayer??!! Thank for enlightening me. :):):slight_smile:

Please acknowledge this author.:):slight_smile: