Sanctions start to bite in Russia

Sibuor @patco told us ati Russia is self sufficient. Ati they produce everything on this earth. Has he ever looked at the ingredient list on a panadol bottle and wonderered where the 30+ raw materials come from. Does he even know how a insulin dose is manufactured. Or who services heavy industrial machines used in Russia but made in Germany. Or Medical machinery za diagnostics come from? . Or parts for electronic devices. War monger @Kodiaga, ndio huo bado anacelebrate.

Now here start the sanctions, Level 1.1

Products costing at least 30-50% higher. And missing at the shelf. Supply chain already damaged. Producers not sending raw materials to Russia. Shops and companies are closing left and right ( watch the second video, the one at the end of this article) . Hao wasee wote wataenda kufanya kazi wapi?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0m_hNoJU8I

Putin calls for deep structural changes. Alaa!! :oops::oops: He is already starting to subsidize the poor. Hawatatoboa. Week 4 of a 5+ year war, tires have started bleeding air. Economy is projected to loss 33% GDP this year alone. Those are covid shutdown numbers bana. China ( Russia’s war trading partner) ndio hao washaanza kujitafutia shughuli. Huawei walifunikwa kofi, sijui wako wapi siku izi.

[ATTACH=full]426883[/ATTACH]

Check out life under sanctions week 4 in Moscow.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4EA8VSZdZ8

@Simiyu22 umesema products Russia zinacost 30-50% higher. Kenya zinacost more than 100% higher, mbona huoni io? Mbonw huoni wale watu wako jobless kenya? Russia haijaomba msaada, na iko kwa vita. Juzi president wenu ameita governors statehouse waka flag off chakula ya msaada, mahindi ya yellow. Wachana na mambo ya Russia

propaganda ndio una wank nazo midget jaluo mijinga with brain matter less than the weight of the foreskin:D… wewe na @hakimoto ni shonde ya doggie

mtu mmoja amelipwa afanyiwe interview:D you could have used common sense but unfortunately you don’t have…

ii ujinga wali jaribu syria:D but assad and msito putin won…

it will only take two day max and kiev will be besieged by russian precise overnite raid like they did at raqqah:D:D

Week 3 buda. Kenya is 100% collpase since 2014. 5 last 12 threads on Ktalk ni juu ya Ukraine. @sani hot topic.

Propaganda…get Unbiased news from WION

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAQNh7cscL4

this kipiī na @Mangele have their IQ deep in their anuses:D
Simple google search…
[ATTACH=full]426891[/ATTACH]

na umbwa unasikia iki bweka ety russia is 3rd country with nuclear weapons? ???

So weak extremely weak.

I wish unaeza kimbia dw tv on youtube uone a report they have just posted from a U.S Navy ship…

I kid you not without any bias at all Biden and NATO look really weak and useless.

If an alien from space came and heard what was going on he’d simply say, “None of that sanction crap will work, invade the damn Russians katambe katambe!”

The DW TV journalist who is a leftist amekasirika hadi akauliza then what are these American fighter jets for? All you are doing are drills while Ukrainians are dying…

Worse still Biden cannot even fly near Ukraine lest he angers Putin. :D:D

@Simiyu22 there is simply no way you can spin this for your side to look good. No propaganda can whitewash reality.

FYI when fake news DW TV, ALJAZEERA OR FRANCE24 are covering the Ukrainian war wanazima comments na live chat juu ni matusi tu zimejaa huko from disgruntled liberals that their govts can’t do more.

It’s not FUCK PUTIN but FUCK BIDEN for seating around and doing nothing. Tells you alot.

Nimekuwekea hapo video ya russian vlogger. Real life experience.

Nimekuwekea hapo vlogger. Real life experience.

Juzi nili argue na wajinga telegram wakisema life in kenya is better than Russia hapo ndio nilijua bonobo swallow anything from CNN

@hakimoto @Mangele @simiyu ni orangutan za kajulu forest with big foreskins and small cranium

FYI Russia has always subsidized everything. So wacha kudanganywa. The Russian state provides Free education, medical cover among other welfare products. Hio ndio socialism.

very thick mofos:D…
ukiuliza bonobo brics ni nini yenye ilikuwa initiative ya russia haiwezi jua ni nini:D:D

Russsia saa ii ni 1st world country

[ATTACH=full]426895[/ATTACH]

Ofcourse luxury won’t be there. Those bloggers still want to throw asses on tiktok and eat McDonald’s. But you can’t even compare their economy with a second class country.

Just yesterday India bought discounted oil from Russia(kenya can’t even pull this shit) giving US the middle finger.

Right now putin has called on the citizens to mobilise against sanctions as proposed sanctions by the west has failed.

Third world countries are the one being affected by sanctions… when your god America wamesema mkufe njaa mnauliza tuanze lini.

The GDP of Texas is bigger than Russia. Apart from Nuclear weapons and Natural resources, Russia is irrelevant.

Russia is a developing country like Kenya

don’t quote me again you imbecile… …
state in america are like independent countries elsewhere like canada, mexico… california is independent ‘country’ bigger than all european countries…

son of a harlot pigshit:D

mimi sikutambui mtoto wa malaya

Of course. India , unlike Kenya subsidizes petroleum to its citizens. So , because oil prices jumped in the last few weeks ( even beside Russia -Ukraine war) , they are paying like nonsense. The government is hurting mbaya.
Putin is calling his citizens to mobilize, yet sanctions have failed? Looks like I am missing something here!!!
When Venezuela was crushing under sanctions, guess who was buying discounted oil from them. One predator called China. Where is Venezuela today???