SAMWEL OKEMWA OF KENYA NEWS ALERT TV FEARS FOR HIS LIFE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbTabnag--w

He has been busy stroking the embers of ethnic hatred on social media. I am not saying that it is a good thing that he is being threatened, but he should be aware that choices have consequences.

huyo jama yuko which country?

Ofcourse haezi ongea hivyo akiwa Kenya. Ako states

He is a Kisii. Most likely U.S. the state of Minnesota

Kwani wakisikia wote huenda huko

wao huitana. Huoni hata Ongata Rongai imekua yao. Ukienda Nkoroi past Rongai kwa hizo mansions ni kama uko Nyamira. Hata Ringera yule former head wa anti corruption alijiseti huko

What an attention seeker. He thinks that he is important enough that Matiangi will go after him even though he is livin in the States.

He is just trying to earn some money from YouTube and the best way to achieve that is being politically radical.

I dont think he strokes ethnic embers, unless you are those who equate any criticism of your tumbocrats as attack on your community. he might be dramatic, but I find he usually has valid arguments. Just remove your tribal goggles and you will see

Those are asylum seeking tactics, next he will claim his family is in danger and before you know it they will be in the USA.

:D:D:D:D:D No one is ever trying to kill a youtuber

Sahii kuingia US ni tricky, sio kama kitambo you could just say your family is planning to FGM you and promptly receive asylum. Liberians who were given refuge by Bill Clinton after a church massacre during their civil war in the 90s, have been informed they have one year to get the hell out. The Trump administration is also reviewing other such arrangements. Right now you could show them a video of your entire family being beheaded by al shabaab, and they’d tell you that is not enough grounds to grant you asylum, then warn you against making such “wild allegations”. Ni kunoma my fren.

True, however that was temporary protected status. The Haitians, Salvadorans are all on their way out. It was never intended to be permanent but they lived in the US for so long it became their home. Now it is too late to change the tide if they did not convert to another status by marriage or other means before the end of it all. Some could not as they may have already been married or went to the USA as family units.

However claiming that their life was in danger worked for the IEBC mole, guess where her brother is now? It doesn’t mean his asylum application will be approved but there is a good chance he will stay around for a long time like this professor if it is not approved Kenyan don at centre of US immigration row given 90 days leave | Nation

who has time for such loser ? he is non entity

Follow him on Facebook. There’s a page he runs called Youth stand up. Time is now. Shit loads of gabbage. Valid arguments makwapa.

figsed :smiley:

ringera hakuwa vaite??? but they are all the same tabia wise…tempers nsh*t :D:D

aah ni Vaite by the way sijui mbona nilidhani ni Kisii

Mtu ang’ang’ane na hali yake. Otherwise, he should know his brand of rhetoric and vitriol is akin to shouting at the wind.
[ATTACH=full]165711[/ATTACH]