Stumbled upon this piece pale alphabet video platform and couldn’t help but marvel at the speed at which tech is being revolutionised, especially by Samsung Display.
LG kusema ukweli inalishwa dust;
There is a difference between LG and LG display get your facts right. Also Samsung display haiezi fika LG display prove me wrong
LG inapepeta hizi ghaseer zote, teknolojia yao iko mbele Saidi.
I meant LG Display since both are kind of like subsidiaries of their parent firms. Lakini sijana exciting features za LG Display kama hizi za Samsung Display, I could be wrong. I stand corrected.
:D:D:D:D:D Sasa Chinaman amesema LG Display na Samsung waangamie .Biashara ya LCD amechukua yote and ni kama OLED Samsung na LG itabidi waondokee .
Upcoming iPhones ni BOE
https://www.macrumors.com/2023/01/04/kuo-iphone-15-displays-boe/
"BOE has beaten Samsung and secured most 2H23 new iPhone 15 and 15 Plus display orders. If development and production proceed smoothly over the next few months, BOE will become the largest display supplier for the iPhone 15 and 15 Plus, with a market share of around 70% (compared to Samsung’s 30%).
BOE is expected to start mass shipments of LTPO displays for high-end iPhones in 2024, with Samsung and LG Display also being suppliers. If BOE can obtain orders for 20–30% of the 2H24 high-end iPhone LTPO displays and maintain a market share of around 70% for 2H24 low-end iPhone displays, then BOE will likely become the largest supplier of displays for the new iPhone in 2H24. "
Vile nyamkondoo atasema
Lots of fancy tech that clients don’t really need.
Users want a phone with a longer lasting battery and you give them one that folds… They ask for a TV with better picture quality than oled and you give them sijui which gimmicks
Anything about China you immediately suck it up, ata kama website inajiita macRUMORS you insist on sucking it up.
Never say never in the world of tech.
LG display has always been better.
True…most of this crap only excites tech bloggers who are always looking for the next big thing. The general population doesn’t give two shiits.
Number one maker of displays in terms of picture quality is SHARP. Then LG and SONY. Sitambui sumsungchieth. Extreme colors, filters, and blinding bright display doesn’t mean it’s good quality.
This thread is useless without the contribution of Mzee @Nyamgondho wuod Ombare