Samsung galaxy s20 FE

What do you think of this phone? [ATTACH=full]336045[/ATTACH]

Like someone over here said…3.5mm headphone jack is a must for any mobile device.
Im also old school like that. Thats what killed the vibe for me was very much interested.
Everything else was just fine as far as i was concerned.
Lakini hio bei wangepunkusako kitoko pwana.

It was 73,000 when it was launched

Ukichek kwa online forums guys claim it has touchscreen issues, seems Samsung used low quality panels

If you survey ten online forums you will find that all phones have issues. DON’T TAKE ONLINE FORUMS SERIOUSLY

Na of course reviews zingine ni by nokia na realme na other competitors.

Unataka makelele ya ngwati ibaki kati yako wewe na simu yako wala sio majirani?

Smooth moves there slick.

It’s an equipment issue and they’re attempting to swathe it with programming updates to make it work barely enough to downplay the grumblings. Since they as far as anyone knows sold so a large number of these things the exact opposite thing they need is to need to review every one of them to eat the expense of an equipment fix. I had one…sent it back…replaced it with the OnePlus 8T and never thought back. I’ve attempted 3 Samsung gadgets throughout the long term and sent them ALL BACK! Samsung telephones are Garbage! They get a ton of acknowledgment on this site, and they are a notable brand, however that doesn’t make them great! Drink the cool guide youngsters!

Have you tried smartphones???

bazu, Unaongelesha robot