Sammyboy is RESPECTED

Few days ago, I stumbled upon an exposé which featured Sammyboy.

For context, Sammyboy is a well-to-do young man. Must be in his early twenties, like homos @miritiandes @Tauren @Koho @Jimit @Hot lanyee @TwoFackFour. But unlike those negros, Sammyboy has mastered the art of hustling.

He’s the pompous, flashy, ostentatious, attention-seeking type, and rightfully so. If you’ve got it, you flaunt it.

https://i0.wp.com/kenyan-post.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/sammy.jpg?resize=696%2C939&ssl=1

If you beat your drums too loud, it’s only a matter of time before you attract the attention of nosy, malicious bastards – like the guy who exposed him.

The exposé was damning. Sammyboy always attributed his wealth to forex trading, but in reality, the boy was trading his rectum to fellow men. The photos and video clips are too explicit to share on Kenyatalk. (@TwoFackFour na @Koho zitafuteni kwa telegram makumanina baba zenyu nyinyi)

But it got me thinking, the means will always justify the ends. Money talks, bulsh#t walks.

Just take a look at politicians. Most of their records are insane, ranging from attrocities such as corruption, plunder, embezzlement, murder… Yet they’re wealthy, influential, feared and respected in equal measure.

Likewise, Sammyboy has the money, so by default, he has the respect. Regardless of what he engages in behind closed doors.

Then you have weaklings like @Tauren, @miritiandes and @Jimit , who sing in the church choir and still live in their mothers’ houses. Kazi ni weetabix, call of duty, kenyatalk na xvideos. Those bitches get no money, and certainly, no respect.

You really need to pull your socks up motherf#ckers.

usinitaje kwa thread zako za ushoga mbwa hii

Ng’ombe ya Beijing toka kwa nyumba ya wazazi.

Hauna aibu kuwacha mafuthii kwa sabuni ya babako?

Hauna aibu kuona mamako amevaa leso?

:D:D:D chokosh war loading…

Reminds me of HusPuPPi… niga was always thanking God for his milestones kumbe yeye ni criminal.

Clean wealth is silent. Dirty money is loud.

Ukiona jamaa anaflaunt excessive, 99% of the time hiyo ni pesa ya utapeli.

Mzito Jimit is always chilling minding his own biniz then some black hillbilly goofy dumbass pops out of nowhere to beg for mzito’s attention. I certainly do not need the advise of a homosexual suffering from gender dysphoria. I certainly wouldn’t look twice in the direction of a faggot believing that being bended, wrecked in the ass is an admirable way of living.

Nmeona vedio flani amekubali he did “bottom up” for money. But anasema ni mzungu alimutrick

if you ever see women celebrating you (apart from your mother) wewe jua umeuma left moja kubwa sana. As you can see the female up there is applauding him for his money but on a logical perspective,(the man’s perspective) a sane and responsible man would rather be submerged in hot lava than expose his diab to a fellow man, but Chantel over here can never relate.

@Azor Ahai == @Mrs. Chantel

As a man, society doesn’t care about the process, or your sacrifices. Society only cares about the end result; Money.

Society doesn’t give a f#ck how you got to the finish line; whether it was legit, or you hawked your rectum like Sammyboy. Because the ends will always justify the means.

Society views a man with money as a valuable man. A man whom can provide. A man whom can make things happen.

A broke man like @Jimit is utterly useless.

A broke woman has value, in between her legs. There is a reason why wealthy men visit brothels. There is a reason why rich men have clandestine affairs with their househelps.

Huyu huuza kundu

He has explicit prime content pale twitter.very engaging BTW,I’ve checked it out.

Akiedit hizo video vizuri atakuwa na audience na pesa ya kununua diaper uzeeni

This comment is already null and void because you aren’t a man in the first place. Okay @Tauren you are a man biologically but nowhere close to being a man psychologically and therefore knows nothing about being a man. The hallmarks of audacity is a woman telling a man how to exist and what to do. Get back in the kitchen.

Huyu sammyboy anakaa kujipata yala river very soon. @Mrs. Chantel ulijifunza kuosha maku? Twende kempinski nikutoe kutu, lakini lazima nivae CD juu najua umeokota std zote kanairo.

Thank you for the mention, otherwise, please summarize… Yawn

Phrase of the day. Bwana umekula lusungu kama kumaliza.

Liberal Leftists have brain washed many. It’s the era of weak men, destruction naturally follows

Urongooooooo

Some people might have more money than me but I just can’t respect them or beg them for help. Heri Kulala njaa. This Sammy Boy and KRG belong to the group. You might find the wealth they are flouting are not theirs. Maybe he is being used as the face of the guy behind the success

Which makes me wonder ,what is the benefit for using a clown as your face of success ? What motives does a man have to give another his wealth so that the lgbt activist pretends it’s his?