Samidoh should end these Shenanigans for the sake of his family

I have seen a disturbing clip where Samidoh asks Karen if she will give him and she replied kichwa tuu. I don’t envy Samidohs wife right now coz all the Shenanigans are in public so even if you pretend other people know thanks to your husband and his baby momma posting videos of them taunting each other about sex. I am sorry for the wife bcz the way its going isn’t good. If your husband no longer hides his indiscretions, you are in trouble. @Finest wine umeona hii video

It was posted here ages ago and discussed for a time. Pls be checking posts. Hata the death of DMX was pinned by Admin but you posted…like yesterday.
Nimetoka live testimony ya Nyanyo. Wamama wamelia sana sana huko…this is too bad. Kamotho tried to strangle him …

Kumbe ata wewe huingia huko.I think that boy is the one who suffered most in that family.

ATI strangle him, sweet Lord Jesus in heaven! Thuita needs to leave that house as a matter of urgency. I see a very dark spirit parambulating around him. Who can rescue him?

Mimi ni veteran since Jojina introduced me to them. Wooi wooi wooi sijui niseme nini…tunalianga sana huko. We wait for Thuita. Tulie tukufe. I do speak to Virginia now…as a mother this is too much.:mad:

I don’t know…can’t sleep…Mahianyo has been so strong…he broke down today so bad today. Today I got Nyawesh for who she is. She is the best. Muyu take a back seat, don’t steal the thunder of your sis who bore the brutality of the evil pair. Niko na Lucy sasa kapsaa.

Part 2 ya Lucy iko wapi? Post the link. Kids are suffering in this Kenya wah!!! Maskini. God heal him.

:D:D…unapigia mbuzi guitar

Samidoh needs to be very careful …
Revenge is OK…
But …
Lot’s of Guys are ready to take good care of his Wife … :smiley: :smiley:

[MEDIA=twitter]1366664777704046595[/MEDIA]

This is just an excuse to philander

That’s great if you do speak with Virginia.

I speak to Virginia and Wamuyu. Nafikiria we have already hit 1million +za mjengo na kuna wengine taking care of other expenses simu, nguo, chakula, masomo ya hao watoto. Tuma please on 0706879392 Virginia Wangari Kamotho or 0115688423 Margaret Wamuyu Kamotho. Useme ni mjengo. Oh and subscribe and like the videos.
I have never been so touched by a case in my entire life.

Jojina splits her spare time between many sites. By the time she is done with Bidenstan masaa imesonga. Mimi niko na a lot of time on my hands which is mostly spent here:D:D not on any other platform so I won’t blame her.

She has not put part 2 out yet but part 1 was harrowing enough because she was made a mother in her teens by Kamotho her father. Looking after Angel Maria. Can’t blame her for getting pregnant in her teens…now she is a single mum at 23. But above all tasting jail for something she did not do.

Will send them something.Started watching their channels during Easter holiday.No words for Kamotho.

This is the one Jojina posted. I cried all night and started digging them up on youtube. I was gripped.

listen and skip to 33.56…I can’t believe we are living in the same world. And many more from Metha ya Kagoni.
Tuma the Wamuyu number goes to Virginia which Barothi wa Thayu checks.

Nangojaa mchango ya kubuy V8 mie

Kamotho impregnating his own daughter?

Noooo Lucy has suffered enough shame of being portrayed as having had sex with her father. Mtoto ni wa makanga…she says so and her siblings do too. It is the fact that she looked for attention elsewhere when things became too much for her in that toxic sick environment. Same for Davis. He is now a young dad of 2. If you look at the bigger picture you will appreciate that Kamotho’s bad decisions had a huge impact on these kids. We thank our Father for giving Virginia the strength to pick up the broken pieces.

Let us build the 5 bed first with a studio for mama to preach to us worldwide. Wachana na V8 for now. Nyumba!!!. These kids should not be sharing bedrooms. Some are teens and some are toddlers.