Same thing, different place.

When you live together, sometimes things can get repetitive. Eg having sex in the same bed, you have had already sex in the kitchen, bathroom and sitting room too.
Sometimes it just takes going somewhere to change things up and spark things again.

Due to the nature of our work, me and my boyfriend work mostly around public holidays or days when most people are off on holiday. This works out well for us because we are the type who don’t like to flock to one place and taking holidays when the seasons are over make things very cheap.

So this week we took a road trip to Amboseli to take a little break.
Naturally on the drive, when we are sure road blocks are far between and the road is clear, I love to bend over and suck him off as he drives, pants on in case of anything ofcourse, sticking out from the slit of his pants until I create a wet patch around it.
There is nothing sexier than seeing him in control of everything, and knowing we are on the way somewehere new for him to taste me.

There is also something about new fresh hotel sheets and the sense of new adventure that gets me going for sex…
So as he had a shower after the scalding day and dust, I got onto the bed, covered myself in baby oil (he loves oiling my ass and breasts to emphasize the slaps and thrusting) and placed some cake I bought earlier between my legs, scraped off some of its cream and covered my nipples.
I must say, being eaten out like a meal on an empty stomach is one of the most irresistible feelings I’ve ever had.It was like he was so convinced the cream and sweetness of the cake was from me, he would pull on my breasts to milk me for more.
It drove me so wild, I had to pull of the condom when he finished and suck him for more as he lay back and recovered.

Let’s not forget the risky sex, no one is really going to meet you again so sometimes it’s worth a cheeky play…
we love to watch sunsets and be outside with no one around at the tents balcony. I can’t forget the feeling of riding on his lap as the sun slowly set and the breeze calmly wipes the sex sweat away…one caretaker might have seen us…but oh well, the experience was worth it.

Sucks we leave tomorrow…but glad I take him home with me :smiley:

I wanna ferk you so bad, in all the places your man hasn’t or hasn’t reached!

@Purple tunakuonea 18 :D:D:D

na wewe io kitu yako hailalangi. Achana na msupa wa wenyewe, enda utafte panyaste umkate

Sasa where is the poll?

Okay,well noted.

this needs video evidence

I back you up…Otherwise its just a porn video she watched akajipiga cucumber na akalala.

Pole, for his eyes only…and some of the people who may have happened to pass by.

Also, not looking to get banned here :wink:

Lol is sex on holiday that rare for you? Kwani is that the only place you experience such things?
Sad.

Hiyo mambo ya BJ while driving, all I can say is… THINNER…

bado sielewi iyo part ya condom…bado

Hata mimi nimeachia hapo kwa condom

This has put me off. All the sweat and dust from Nai to Amboseli and instead of first showering you cover yourself with baby oil!!!

If you really need every detail, I showered before him obviously.

If I say I woke up, had breakfast, put on clothes, took off clothes, went to sleep and read a book…you would say the post is too long…common sense fills in the blanks…

Mmmh… I thought huwa mnabeba your extra for a threesum:):slight_smile: as you said in the previous hekaya, nimetafuta hio hapo sijapata was very very dissapointed to say the least, sex ya wawili tumezoea, leta ya watatu every too often hadi tukuchague first Vilage town Mayor

karibu nigongeshe gari ukuta ya superhighway. Never again

Mefiness, achana na mimi niombe vitu pore pore

We use condoms as birth control. I have tried various methods which were not too good for my health.
We only do raw occasionally with precautions…:slight_smile: