Sakaja vs Igathe pale kwa Debate...

Huyo Zubeida Kananu has the hoe-dacity to ask Sakaja eti “is your name Sakaja” na kajinga halo kasichana ka Meru kabla ya kajifunze Kiswahili vizuri tulikarombea sana hapo Parklands tukiwa KSPS.
Jinger sana.
Sakaja juu

We cant leave the healms of this city in the hands of shadowy characters like Sakaja.

Let’s wait for that vote. That will be the moment of truth.

Igathe is fucking this nigga in the morning, the faka is bringing arrogance to the debate.

@Electronics4u merge this thread na hiyo yako.

Igathe hajielewi. Sakaja is used to these kind of debates.

Wacha zikae hivo Mdau. It’s almost ending.

8/8 default settings kicks in full turbo mode, intellectuals who before had some sense will heading to the ballot brainless!!! And we elect another clown…

you really expect much from that man? I don’t blame you because you voted him THRICE

Gikuyu ghassers want us to give them Nairobi…no…no…no… give us the presidency first. Kiti ya Nairobi ndio pekee inapunguza majivuno yenu kwa hii mtaa. Hi Nairobi sio yenu. Raila akiingiza tu kichwa hivi baaasi…mtapewa Nairobi. Otherwise tosheka na Kiambu.

@Nyadist here we go. Umeniamini sasa.

First, you are not a Nairobian meaning you are analyzing things from a theoretical perspective. 25% of Nairobi voters are Kikuyus. 70% of Nairobi land owners are Kikuyu. So, being a kikuyu is actually a plus if you want to win…and that’s why even Sakaja has to go to Inooro and Kameme just so he can get a share of that vote.

The only problem with Igathe is that he has not grown his following organically and he chickened out when Nairobi needed him. Those are the only reasons why he’s struggling against Sakaja.

Stop this tribal bigotry. Luos hardly make up 10% of Nrb population and yet managed to have Kidero. Kambas are fewer than 10% but managed to get a governor.

Nairobi voters are not as tribal as you rural folks.

Sakaja chose violence, he is actually autocorrecting Igathe’s manifesto

Actually this is the reason why Uhuru is widely hated in Mount Kenya. He went to bed with our worst enemies…now they are here calling us names even before they get the Presidency. Mimi kura yangu na my close circles heri tutupe kwa choo.

We can’t have a fraudster running the city. Last time they elected a jail bird Sonko and we all know how it ended.

You will still have voted technically coz you are part of the 21m

People vote. Land doesn’t. So it doesn’t matter how much land they own if the voters are only 25%.

Nairobi GDP is 20% of the national GDP not 60% as alleged by Igathe.

25% is the largest voting block in Nairobi young man. Other communities have less than that…just look at the list of the county’s MCAs…most of them are Kikuyus.

Nairobi is heavily dependent on Central Kenya…without Cendro there is no water in Nairobi. So, heshima muhimu. Let’s respect all tribes and grow a good country.

The debate is over. Let swear in Sakaja