[MEDIA=twitter]1641051528579411969[/MEDIA]
Sugunyo
Wacha ibaki Kisumu ikuwe Luo festival 2 days a week
I applaud Nyong’o for seeing the light.
But it is hypocritic of him to export the same to a different county, even if his support is just in spirit.
He is not seeking re-election and therefore has the leeway to condemn Raila’s thuggery and economic terrorism.
What a tribalist mofo nyong’o is. He has seen how destructive the thugs are and now want them to join their destructive Nairobi immigrants and destroy Nairobians properties. Nairobians should ensure the goons are not exported to them
I respect luos coz their loyalty to their kin is unmatched,jaribu gusa mtoto ya njaruo kwa estate uone clan mzima kwa gate banae.
Where’s the proof that Nyongo did anything. It’s opportunistic to blame a Luo Governor for everything. How come they didn’t blame South Nyanza Governor for shipping rioters. Most of them are from there anyway.
Have you read Nyong’o’s statement.
Soma point number 1.
Did he fund those demonstrations in Kisumu? How did we know he did the same in Nairobi?
Yaani hata kuvunja demonstration lazima jaluo ivunje na notice.
It is nyongo after trying to reason with kisumu goons to keep peace and stop goonism, he has realized the hooliganis are uncontrollable and now want them to come to Nairobi and join their equally uncontrollable kibera goons to make Nairobians even more disturbed. What a selfish goon himself. Hizo Nyoka walilea wakae nazo wasituletee
Kesho ni kulimana kidogo tu. Wtau waende home mapema. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
Seems nyong’o has receive a phone call from mganga . Probably a threat to him/ family from the mib goon leader. ‘Peaceful’ riots are back in kisumu. Thanks God. Last thing we needed are more of those goons here
nyongo ni fala angetuma errand boyz chini ya maji waambie watu hakuna maandamano , sasa amefanya RAO to look selfish
You will be fine nuguhead.