Saidieni Kurecover Corrupt Pdf

Was working on a document late last night several pages long and forgot to back it up, now it won`t open as I get an error message that its broken. Is there any way to recover this file?

Pelekea EACC, wakimaliza ya Waiguru watashugulikia yako. Lakini pia unaweza toa kitu kidogo ndio iharakishwe.

You must demand excellence and perfection

And I do, was 2 am guess I forgot to back it up

http://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/1469254913247-jpg.369635/

Saidieni priss, tutajibizana huko kwengine baadaye

@Gio , why don’t you just open the original document, am pretty sure you didn’t do it PDF, you must have done it in another application then exported it to PDF

Did it in Word, that too is corrupted. Don`t know how it happened

Which program?

Uko na virusi basi.

Chances of two files getting corrupted at the same time are normally very slim and normally points to a different problem, bad sectors on hard disk or probably a virus, so you might want to investigate further.

Meanwhile you can try an alternate reader such as sumatra PDF, it does not enforce all the sanity checks done by acrobat reader, or try one of the free online utilities such as PDFaid

Ama ni ile style campo ukidelay assignment, you open the word file in notepad, delete half of the gibberish notepad displays then submit to the lecturer. Keep working on the project till you complete. Lec atapiga simu kukuambia your work got a problem then you send them the completed project.

have tried one of those online pdfaids and comes back with an ugly watermark stamped across all pages, till I pay 99USD to have it off
@Deorro, any help?

Jaribu kufungua na Google docs.

If it was text with no images then open it in a pdf reader and make it editable then copy paste hizo text uwachie majamaa watermark yao

let me try that

try pdfaid

http://www.pdfaid.com/

@The_Virus acha kusumbua @Gio

[ATTACH=full]60898[/ATTACH]

If the document is not sensitive unawezza nitumia nione kama nawes kusaidia.