What happened to sahara lodge, its near old kampala coach, I went there with my new catch, I found it had completely been turned to a brothel, they stopped maintaining it, how warembo walikua hapo stairs wengine, disturbing so much.
I once used it about 3yrs ago na ilikua swafi kabisa and I paid like 500/- … I tried to explain to that silly kunguru kwamba nilikua natafuta tu guest house, aliniambia I have connections with the place, she is not picking my calls since Friday. But yeye kuenda or not picking si issue coz I jist wanted only to hit and run, but issue ni venye hiyo place has been turned to a brothel, wako wengine wamelewa hata unaeza ibiwa…
I have to do a research about the guest houses more so when doing this away matches.
Hizo guest house zote huko river road are brothels
Yaani unakuwa na stress juu kunguru imelenga simu zako…
Na anajiita @Mwenyemali na anajua vizuri yeye si mwenye mali.
All hotels are brothels. That’s the only way the can make profit. It’s just that your pocket takes to izo places kunguru wanatisha.
Why try to explain to a kunguru anyway, wataka kumuoa? You are very naive
What quality were you looking for in a downtown lodging that you thought would appeal to your kunguru without giving the impression that you were hoe-hunting? You made a wrong choice of brothel/lodging
Peasant tuliza nyege zako. Nyumba ya mia tano Nairobi ni brothel ya kupiga shoti. Otherwise ukilala huko utatoka na TB na upeleke bedbugs kwako.