Safcon wamenyenyekea

They just had to, else everyone was going to be using an Organization app to use STK push then confirm transaction, killing the essence of automated systems and watu wa kabambe at the same time. Sasa KPLC ingebidi utumie USSD yao, get an STKPush, after payment go back to the USSD then confirm transaction and get your tokens, a very complicated process.

[ATTACH=full]443824[/ATTACH]

Asante IT practitioner

Safcom allows one user to have multiple numbers so obviously they have an internal ID that uniquely identifies their subscribers. They should just push an ID instead of giving out phone numbers.

But at this it might be too late. Safcom numbers have been sold to every other marketer/scam artist. My main Safcom phone number gets spammed way too much. I even get SMS from Chandarana supermarket… How TF? At least on Airtel and Telkom it’s the carrier that spams.

I only get perhaps 1 or 2 spam SMSs per month. Enable spam protection if on Android 11 and above. Also disable marketing SMSs via USSD

This one does not work, safcom now I just report those nos. as sperm on google messages and it takes care of them

hii ni gani mbosss

Sperm muhimu, ama tutafika aje 50 offsprimg