These guys make a fortune but they still continue to take advantage of the less educated ninja eps the drop outs self employed douchebags like ule nani
Has anyone noticed if u dial ×100# in an attempt to unsubscribe for those annoying sms services hautapata hio option at first, u have to retry like 3-4 times
Did u knw there are ppl who still buy data bundles directly from recharge voucher card, yaani card ya 20bob unaeka direct unapata 16mb.Hawawezi print voucher card zinasema 20bob=30mb. Na 50bob=150mb.
No wonder they never bother introducing their services in other countries with a much powerful rule of law wanaeza jipata kotini within one week.
PS; I AM NOT HATING I HAVE AN OFFICIAL BEEF WITH THEIR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
N thats why the disclaimer hua pale chini kabisa & with very tiny font sizes for you not to see.
But dare sue them n that part of the card,poster or advert will be made visible to you.
A few days ago I had an issue with my line and went to a Safaricom care Center. My issue was attended to and sorted out. So far, so good.
The next day I got a text msg from 3070,they wanted feedback on how I rated their service, where you answer one question and they send another. After answering one, I checked my airtime balance and found out they were charging me to answer questions to their stupid survey.
What utter gall, Safaricom want me to give them feedback on their customer care service and expect me to pay for it?
Nonsense!