What could be happening? Time ya wazungu (MJ na BC) Safaricom was profitable asf. Is negro a bad manager @Ndindu?
[MEDIA=twitter]1656547468341854209[/MEDIA]
What could be happening? Time ya wazungu (MJ na BC) Safaricom was profitable asf. Is negro a bad manager @Ndindu?
[MEDIA=twitter]1656547468341854209[/MEDIA]
Kenya is in a recession
Mbilikimo out, oigara in
Shida sio management. Uchumi yetu iko mbaya.
it’s a bloodbath
some investors may have lost up to 69%
investing in the NSE is not for the weak and middle class kenyans
Safaricom is ok. The kenya unit made a profit of 74B. The Ethio unit made a loss of 21B.
If I had invested the money I put in stocks in land between 2000-2010 I would be a multi-dollar millionaire.
Sasa ni kukunywa WhiteKAP while counting coins…sad…
Millionaire wapi?
[MEDIA=twitter]1474017432553598982[/MEDIA]
Invest in yourself and be flexible in your methods. Get degrees in technical and management fields halafu jifunze skills kama mechanics, networking, plumbing, carpentry, welding etc. You will be a beast. Utakuwa unasota unajitoa kwa ngori. Consultancy ikianguka juu ya ujinga ya Kenya kwanza unafungua welding ama unakuwa mechanic for a few days as you plan your comeback.
Yes, the 74B profit for kenya unit is record breaking. Ethiopia will soon turn profitable and things will be very good for safaricom.
For the record, this is third consecutive year they are having profit decline. The same number of years Ndegwa has been CEO. My guess is political interference. This man was appointee of Uhuru. Ngumi was appointee of Uhuru too, and you recall the deal they made about telcom. Hii kampuni itamaliswa na wanasiasa.
They still made a profit…
Safaricom made a profit of 74B in kenya, while KQ made a loss of 38B.
Safaricom should actually be disbanded as a company and be reestablished as a criminal organisation. Which serious company facilitates, perpetrates and orchestrates scams against its own customers? From Kamiti calls to varnishing Mpesa funds to varnishing airtime and expensive data. You run a better chance of getting a refund from a lanye in Sabina Joy than from safaricom.
I have experienced this first hand. Their customer care is shit nowadays, unlike the old times of collymore. Someone explained how they hired third party to run that department, and I guess that’s where the problem began.
They outsourced their customer care (who work 8 - 5pm) and fired almost all the internal employees (who used to work round the clock in shifts) when this Ndegwa guy came in. The guy was a stooge for NCBA thugs, hence why if you have an overdue mshwari, you get a call from someone in some dingy room with a kinangof accent inateleza kama blueband. In fact he is due for replacement very soon seeing the moves JSKS is making.
Event 3: Huyo ni mkora amerushiwa biz. Enda customer care shop utasortiwa in 10 mins.
Hii nchi usitegemee kitu iko na pesa na inaskumwa na shiny eye utalilia kwa pit latrine. Na msiseme ukabila… elders tumeona mengi.[
Tunaweza pesa kwa memecoins nse ni upuss
Collymore did not have a degree.
Okuyu at the helm, trajectory is zero. Time will tell. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici
Naangalianga portfolio yangu na toa makamasi na shut down comp naenda pub
This is a very solid advice. I am learning farming nikirudi vumbistan I farm at my 5 acre inheritance.