this is a game changer
[ATTACH=full]65163[/ATTACH]
more like the kcb beba card…ya kulipa matatu
Akanyal. Sitaki kuwa slave to mpesa.
Financial abstraction. Spend more when it’s super convenient and don’t see hard cash leaving your hands…
It isn’t.
more cards to carry
this cards are just scandals to make money
“Tap and go” is a Team Mafisi slogan and they shall expect to be compensated.
it will vanish too
it uses nfc?
Sijashikanisha meaning ya hii statement
It is easier to spend lots of cash when it’s a digital transaction. You don’t feel it as much as if you took the cash out of your pocket, counted it and gave it away.
safaricom waache kutubeba wanna
Si Airtel had a Visa card kitambo? Innovation gani hapa?
[ATTACH=full]65502[/ATTACH]
Explain, with extra attention to the reasons why making money is not a good thing.
for you to get the card you got to pay, right? hence a money making scheme!
Even an ordinary ATM card costs money. You still haven’t explained why making money is wrong, yet you know that every economy depends on M1 circulation.
what’s the probability of most people using that card as compared to an ATM card? thus kutupa tu doo while they make it! {…each day an asshole is born, your duty is to find and cash from them.~ From the movie called Matilda}
I am with you on this one, too many cards …and more pin numbers to remember as well…