[ATTACH=full]193084[/ATTACH]
Hawako mbali…
I don’t get the unlimited WhatsApp, kwani people live there. That app is good but too many useless groups sending the same recycled materials. I leave them immediately to save my memory from that junk.
misri aturudi ,safaricom ni ya mpesa tu…
Safaricom data runs out at thrice the speed ya Telkom or Airtel.
Wakae na hizo high speeds zao, am never in that much hurry to download anything.
Just bought that 500 mb in the morning. Haven’t done much now getting sms that have balance of 75mb. Mefi sana
those are the exact same prices they have for existing products. The only thing different is what you’re getting.
Kwa Mbugua hatutoki ng’o.
Hizi wapelekee watu wa Lokichogio, Lokitaung, El Wak, Mandera, na Liboi. Kabla ninunue hizi itabidi kwanza wachome Jamii Faiba, Telkom, na Airtel.
Airtel unliminet 50 (Amazing) beats all the new offers za Saf. Period
Naona Telkom imewakujia na ubaya. Helios are finally making them lower prices.
Airtel nao ni bure watoke tu kenya
500 Weekly 3GB vs Faiba 15GB. Such a tough choice. Slap me hard and call me Shebesh, but I will never use Safcom for data again.
And what is up with 500 SMSs offer? I don’t think I even send that many SMSs in a year. They should call that package ‘Kamiti offer’ --it’s not for sane, free people.
Elaborate please.
Take the next exit please.
Mpesa ni Safaricom coz of convenience, calls and SMS airtel, bundles telkom.
Mpesa and Home fibre only, zingine wasahau
Ni Mpesa tu…nilihama 3yrs ago, wakunyoywa wanyonywe bila kutusumbua.
Mimi sirudi. wacha niibiwe na zuku at least internet yao si ya kunyonga ukinunua plan ina adabu.
True. My data on Safcon runs out faster than Telkom which is weird because I mainly use my Telkom line for browsing.