Bob collymore was more charismatic than this muratina addict.
We also need to boycott Safaricom services. They helped rogue assassins to track Gen Z protesters.
How does another man’s charisma individually appeal to you unless you’re a latent homosexual? So you used to fantasize about Bob Collymore and his charisma as you cast your nets hapo Kendu Bay?
Bob Collymore would attend interviews and effortlessly articulate points, banter with customers, and even make cameos on music videos. He would flirt playfully with female interviewers. He had an aura of undisputed confidence.
The current CEO (who due to your aggressive defence I assume is your spouse) struggles to even make eye contact with female interviewers.
He hasn’t made a single cameo, even in mugithi music.
To summarize, your husband is nerdy, antisocial and awkward.
Thanks for valiantly proving me right. Besides men, are you also attracted to yourself?
Safaricom should stick to its core competencies. Hii maneno ya kuwa na driving school penye pia nyanya inauzwa is a big no.
Umesahau ka bushare ka nyama ya mbusi
Na kurepair broken umbrellas.
LG makes toothpaste alongside electronics.
Samsung manufacturers construction machines.
Honda makes pianos
How old are you? Bob Collymore set the standard for capitalism greed in corporate Kenya.
With his entry, unlimited sms, and data was scrapped off. The price of text, data and calls hit the roof and the investors jerked their cocks dry with our tears.
There was never goodwill in Bob’s term. He was focused on profit and profit alone. He packed all that onto a little package named charisma. With the massive profits safaricom made over his term, this did not ever translate into employee salaries.if anything, “yu” the old telecom paid a lot better.
The last decent CEO was Michael Joseph.
Safaricon means biz, nothing more.
Wether they’re switching their presidents it’s immaterial… Wao ni mbesha wanatafta. But this short man is a disgrace
I’ll also ask for your age. There was a markably big difference between Michael Joseph and Bob Collymore.
Michael Joseph brought in a lot of innovation and he was always on the look out for ideas. from Mpesa to 3G internet. At one time in the early 2000s Kenya had one of the fastest and cheapest mobile internet in the world. Since atoke safaricom lagged behind.