Safaricom disables Morara M-pesa A/c

When did they do it? Hence the reason to bring starlink

DCI collecting names and numbers of all mpesa payments to his number

Umeamua huu mwaka lazima uomoke kwa kuuzia wengine uoga? So wakipata number watawapeleka wapi?

Abduction

I have sent mine few minutes ago. Why would they do that? Let them come for me if they want. Maumbwa hao.

So now that i see the mpesa is working, i don’t think it’s disabled. Maybe he can’t withdraw the funds but nimetuma yangu, and iv shared the video to a certain whatsapp group. He will be funded well. Ferk Ruto

I don’t think we’ll ever have a worse president than ruto. Dude is a complete mental case

You can still be tracked easily even after hiding the transaction code, time and Mpesa balance. Amt sent and date sent, new transaction limit amt can be used to get you.

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMrwTJVq6/

Nikutumie till uniwekee ya jaba na blue ice

Ati mnangoja solutions kwani mkenya hana mbrein ajue what they want, and wait for morara to come and prove if he passes the feasibility test?

HUEHUEHUEHUE hii ya morara itakua premium

Leta

Not playing

713493 weka hapa

Amefikiwa

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMrwEv1vc/