Sadness of life Jimw@t

[ATTACH=full]22236[/ATTACH]
Huyu boy alikuwa ame hit some time back…alcoholism took a toll on him and he is still struggling to this day

Okay… I see

and every Friday, there will be pictures posted here of bottles of alcohol. That’s the real sadness of life.

Huyo ni mtoto ama ni mtu mzima.

Si he was in the trend saying he’s a recovered alcoholic…

Yep i saw tht on youtube.

I can’t view the image

I cant see the image

Manze I think he can’t come back and be the dope rapper he used to be a while time back

I thought he had quit? Bamzigi pia alikuwa addict wa hard drugs.

Bamzi mi huona ni uwongo.

Si uwongo. It’s true he was even admitted into rehab and lost a job plus several gigs.

Nunua simu ya maana

You drunk go and sleep.

Hama county

Sad. Hope he recovers from this addiction.

saa hii naona nitatoka hapa county

the saddest case Ni Kantai…that nigga had everything to make it big.

Sad. The same story in the showbiz industry, things rarely work out well.

Could you explain what happened to Kantai. He used to be one of my favourite rappers in Kenya.

Grapevine has it that Jimwat and Kantai were using hard drugs